Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 9ft

Back to Product

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 23 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Great product - Elizabeth,

Great product so far. Suggestion for future covers; have some eyelets in the center of the length too.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Safe, dry guinea pigs, the run is like new, 4 years in - Dawn,

4 years in and a house move later, the cover had some damage and was letting rain in. Replaced, the outdoor run looks like new again and guinea pigs can roam around and I don't have any concerns about them getting cold and wet.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Superb,fit perfect,great job. - Marjorie,

Purchase well worth it,the covers fit perfect and are doing a great job keeping my walk in pen dry,very pleased..

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Very happy - Beverley,

Bought this cover to use over my Framebow cat run, as the cover designed for the Framebow is twice the price. So far very pleased, keeps the rain off and the bungee clips hold it firmly in place.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Very pleased - Elaine,

Only received and fitted this week. Seem a stiffer material than the heavy duty green ones which I have had for a while. We have fitted them so that the sun will warm and therefore soften the plastic so they can be adjusted better. Well that's the plan anyway!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


- Kay,

I ordered two of these and a heavy duty green cover for the run. They’re perfect - size, durability and appearance and the fixings are excellent. I would definitely recommend this cover.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Super quality - Julia,

As you would expect with all Omlet products the quality and thickness of the plastic is fantastic. It just needs to be an inch longer and wider to properly over lap the other covers. The piping along the edge is a great addition to keep them together when using more than one.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Easy to use and effective - Evans, Yorkshire,

Easy to install, prevents the chicken run turning into a quagmire in wet weather. Initially the girls did not realise that it would keep the rain off them and they would take cover under the green plastic sunshade when it started to rain. Now they continue to use the whole chicken run when it rains. The hens don't get muddy, so the eggs don't get muddy.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


So Far, So Good - Kent,

Have had this fitted for about a month now and it looks promising. We tried normal tarpaulin but the high winds we get here meant they didn’t last long and were extremely noisy. So far our Omlet covers are secure and quiet; very important to the rabbits enjoyment of their run.


Ok product - Lisa,

Ok cover, I thought it would cover the completely roof but I turn you would need 3 to cover the top. So slightly expensive also gutter doesn't really doesn't work well

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

Omlet Says: Thanks for your feedback. The gutter is designed to work with another cover. It stops the water going between the covers.

Prev   2 of 3   Next