Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 62 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Bungee hooks are bungee hooks! - Sarah,

Bought these to add onto a protective cover i bought - ideal for the job and reasonably priced.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Silkies and frizzles pets


A treat! - Dallas,

These worked very well in securing our blinds from the pergola to the decking point.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021


Strong and Useful - Jozette, Ohio,

The bungee hooks pack of 6 are very useful so get extra! The bungees are very strong and simple to use. I have many bungees holding down a tarp over my Eglu cube run.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Easter Eggers pets


Never have enough of these! - Nicole, Kent,

Somehow we never have enough of these, invaluable to keep tarps securely strapped down on our run. Also use them to hang things up from the run, indestructible.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 nicolehuberts@hotmai pets


Top Quality - Richard,

Bought them to repair my snow chains

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


A great product! - Jacci,

Strong & resilient - hold even in severe winds. I do remove them when washing the Eglu blanket as not sure if they would wash?

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 lavender leghorns pets


Great handy to have - Julie, Aberdeenshire,

I have been using these all around the coop, either to hold treats and fruit holders or for holding temporary covers on the coop. Will be getting more.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Safe and strong - Andrew, County Tyrone,

Convenient and safe, I like that these are fairly short and the hook is made of rounded plastic so much safer than those with metal hooks, holds my tarp securely to the Omlet run even in the most horrid stormy weather, it’s well priced too.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


good - Keith,

good product and service

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great bungee hooks - Louise,

Do the job perfectly and good value for money

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

1 of 7   Next