Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 63 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Sturdy hooks - Lenore,

I bought the bungie hooks as a precaution for the heavy duty cover. We live in hurricane country and water to be prepared for all kinds of weather. They are very sturdy and I may not need them because the cover comes with the same sturdy cords, but better safe than sorry.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


- Earl,

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


They work as intended - Terry,

They work as intended

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Excellent hooking, strong bungees - Dena,

Excellent hooks, they hold on to anything! Bungees good - last a couple of years outdoors but then begin to perish, especially if stretched out. The best I've found though.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Brilliant - Pati,

These are the best bungee hooks, very strong to last & really hold tarpaulin on run. I have had cheaper ones and they fray easily, these are definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


- Susan, Ohio,

These are perfect! Just what I needed to get my coop secured up for winter!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Bungee hooks - Lynne,

These worked a treat with the run cover so we bought more to use on an unused tarpaulin with metal eyelets. The tarpaulin is now repurposed as wet weather protection for the run. The bungee hooks are very useful and are of good quality.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


- Terry,

good quality, just what I wanted


- Brian,

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


Hooks securing my weather sheets - Diana, West midlands,

Great hooks for holding down the run covers,easy to use and flexible.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020

Prev   2 of 7   Next