Verified Reviews for Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 56 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Makes life easy - Bernadette,

I bought this as a reduced item to go with my coop. Makes life so much easier as don't have to worry about bending down which had to do previously. Easy to put together and then bought wheels which have finished off my whole set up. Very pleased.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Ex battery hens pets


Amazing company and fast delivery - Jamielee, Wiltshire ,

I recently bought an eglu go and decided I wanted to upgrade to a GO UP, I noticed the delivery wouldn’t be for a fair while but I thought it’s ok I will wait, I ordered on a Friday and the following Tuesday it arrived. Delivery was much more quicker then I expected, very happy with omlet it’s an eggselent piece of equipment.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Bantams pets


Makes having the go-up easier and off the ground - Samantha, New York,

Assembly quick and easy. Works to get the go-up off the ground.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Time for an UPgrade - Christine,

I have rheumatoid arthritis and although I love my Eglu Go I was finding the bending difficult. With the simple addition of the frame and ladder I can manage the egg collection and cleaning with no pain Fantastic. Watching the girls learning to use the ladder was hilarious. 24 hours and they'd cracked it.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


- Annie,

A great product, easy to assemble The chickens love it and sit underneath when it's too hot or too wet. It's very to keep clean to Overall a very happy customer and happy chickens.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Great coop - Nick, Somerset,

We have now had our coop for 6 years, still looks very good and chickens seem to like it.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


GO STAND - Wendy,

I have bought several stands for my GO . It makes it much easier to reach in to clean and collect eggs. It also gives more floor space for the chickens to run around

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent addition - Roy,

I purchased this addition to raise my Iglu Go off the floor and prevent rats from nesting under the coup It was very easy to assemble and to my amazement the girls went straight up the ladder in the evening with no encouragement. It also make cleaning and collecting the eggs so much easier - if you haven't got this then I strongly suggest you get one... oh yes, and I've made a dust bath for the girls underneath the now raised coup which they love!

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Go up frame - Daniel,

Easy to put together converted my go to a more manageable height for cleaning out and collecting eggs

Verified Purchase: Mar 2017


Go up frame and ladder - Sally,

Easy to make and bantams were straight up ladder at dusk! Only problem I had was tightening up wing nuts. I still need to tighten them properly.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019

1 of 6   Next