Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 56 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

- Megan,

Our Chickens like it as they can shelter from the sun and keep dry when it's raining! I like it because it makes cleaning the coop easier - no more bending down!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Coop Frame and Ladder - Susan,

Frame and ladder are both sturdy. Allow some time in putting the frame together....I was super glad my husband assembled!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2015


The girls love the eglu go up once they got used to the stairs. - Kim,

The eglu go up is ideal as it is off the ground and allows the grass to grow, it also gives the chickens a shelter from the rain underneath. It is neat and easy to clean and maintain without too much bending. It is also safe and secure with the fox proof skirt around the outside.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


eglu go up - Zoe,

it's terrific, love the raised coop. Easy clean up.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2019


Eglu Go Up - Reynolds,

We love it! Brilliant design, easy to maintain, looks great - have already recommended it to several friends.


Just marvelous! - Jane,

the quality and build of the Eglu Go Up with frame and ladder is Eggseptional!! well worth the expense - I am thoroughly delighted. :)

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Brilliant idea. Makes cleaning so much easier. - Nicola,

The Eglu up frame and ladder is incredibly helpful. Saves time and energy on cleaning what is already an easy coop to keep clean. My little pekin bantams are quite happy to hop up into their house.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


First time chicken keeper - Andrew,

After some research decided to opt for the egglu up. Initially bought 2m run but quickly decided to add an extra metre. I was worried about putting it together but if you take it slowly and take time to read the instructions, it only took myself a couple of hours to build. When the wheels are down very easy to move around the garden and sturdy. Cleaning is easy I have friends with wooden coops and it takes them a lot longer. I pull trays out empty contents in a bin and hose. Down once a week. Omlet were helpful with advice and delivery was quick. Yes it does seem expensive but I feel you pay for what you get. The egglu looks good in the garden and is simple to use. Our three chickens are very happy.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2016


Great Bit Of Kit - Muckychooks,

Bought the frame and feeder/drinker stand as my Eglu Go is coming back from the allotment to provide digs for some ex batts. Thought it would be nice to give it a lift off the ground to give the chooks more room and so they can shelter under it. As always with Omlet this is a robust piece of kit which gives full value for money. It's not too fiddly to put together and I LOVE that Omlet have taken on board a previous customer suggestion to provide grippy strips for the ladder. Happy as a chicken in a dust bath and v. much looking forward to getting more girls.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2016


Great product - Anthony,

A well designed piece of kit. Easy to clean. Cosy for chickens. May extend run by 2m soon.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017

Prev   2 of 6   Next