Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 58 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great Bit Of Kit - Muckychooks,

Bought the frame and feeder/drinker stand as my Eglu Go is coming back from the allotment to provide digs for some ex batts. Thought it would be nice to give it a lift off the ground to give the chooks more room and so they can shelter under it. As always with Omlet this is a robust piece of kit which gives full value for money. It's not too fiddly to put together and I LOVE that Omlet have taken on board a previous customer suggestion to provide grippy strips for the ladder. Happy as a chicken in a dust bath and v. much looking forward to getting more girls.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2016


Great product - Anthony,

A well designed piece of kit. Easy to clean. Cosy for chickens. May extend run by 2m soon.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


house and run - Ursula,

this item is fine for the purpose we bought it for a nightmare to put together we needed a child with a degree in lego and macarno but we got there in the end the birds like it and its easy to move and to clean.

Verified Purchase: May 2015


Does exactly what it says on the tin - Simon,

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Once assembled allow the Eglu to Go Up.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Expensive but worth it! - Sian,

Really pleased with the eglu and chickens have taken to it well. Closing mechanisms are sound. Easy to pull out rack to clean.

Verified Purchase: May 2015


Great - Tabitha,

The frame just gives that extra space for the chickens. Mine like the shade and use the drier area for their dust bath. Well worth it for piece of mind and extra space.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Why would you want a wooden one?! - Rachel, Surrey,

For anyone wanting to keep just a few chickens, the the Go Up is fantastic. Just the right size, easy to assemble if you FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS and so easy to access and clean due to it being higher up off the ground. It's easy to scrub and being plastic, it will not harbour moisture or have all the nooks and crannies for the dreaded red mite to set up home! What's more, we feel 100% confident that the chickens are safe from any unwanted visitors! In terms of looks, we bought the green one and this blends really well into the garden and really doesn't look gaudy. So? What are you waiting for? Treat your chickens to a lovely new home!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Great product! - Janet,

Have had wooden arks for years but decided to treat myself and new chickens to an eglu as the ark needed repair. It took quite a while to put together esp the run but it is really good. The cleaning arrangements at the back with the pull out trays are particularly good. The skirt around it has stopped the rats burrowing in!!! Very pleased!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2015


Eggcellent - Lynne, Fife,

Excellent service and item - happy chickens so happy us.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great invention - Mary,

I purchased a conversion kit for my eglu go, It was fairly simple to fit and took time but the instructions were clear. MY chooks took it like a duck to water ! I now have foiled the rodents chances of a dry night s sleep under my previous eglu go house over the winter months.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015

Prev   3 of 6   Next