Verified Reviews for Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Frame and Ladder

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 54 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great product. -

Not having to bend down to clean out the chickens is really helpful for my bad back. I like knowing that they're off the ground at night too. It was easy to assemble,never for someone like me who is rubbish at DIY. The only slight negative is that my bantams struggle with getting down the ladder. They just launch themselves like little lemmings! On balance, I am extremely pleased with the product and the customer service I have received is excellent.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2014


Brilliant product -

This makes the Go so easy to clean without bending down. It is perfect for 2 girls to fit into and they love going upstairs to bed. As usual the quality from Omlet is superb. Thoroughly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2015


Eglu go up -

Superb product, my chooks love it and it has made egg collecting and the cleaning out of the coop so much easier. Instructions were good, only slight complaint was there is right and left to the frame, which if you put the wrong way round the brackets don't line up, as I found to my cost!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2018


Excellent -

Having the Eglu Go Up makes access for egg collecting and cleaning very easy. It also provides extra room underneath in the run for the hens. As the hens climb the ladder, or flutter up to the top, the rungs dislodge any mud on their feet, which keeps the Eglu as clean as possible.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2014


Easy to clean, move and manage -

I just love it and my chickens seem really happy!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2014


Great product -

We have very happy chickens, they love their new Eglu

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018


Eggcelent!!!! -

Great idea, gives etra room in run for those with limited space. Very easy to move and seems quite sturdy.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2016


Love it! -

I ordered the Go Up house for my 3 girls as I had had enough of red mite in the wooden ark I already had. The Up came really quickly and my son and I put it together easily and with some good laughs along the way! I wondered how my hens would manage the ladder but after a 1:1 lesson with each of them they used it happily from the word go. The red mite situation is massively better. I love how easy to clean the Up is and how compact! Thank you - from me and the girls! :-)

Verified Purchase: Jul 2014


Brilliant! -

Watching them climb up the ladder is so funny

Verified Purchase: Mar 2016


A must have -

Absolutely brilliant, perfect height for collecting eggs and cleaning, chickens are happy being of ground to especially with all the rain lately. Would highly recommend to anyone considering buying one. A big thumbs up from me and my girls.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2015

Prev   5 of 6   Next