Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Run Clips - Pack of 65

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 84 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Eglu Clips - Melissa, California,

Ordered these to replace old ones that snapped while moving Eglu Cube. They are awesome and snap on with ease. Holds wires tight. Great to have spares in case you need them!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Run Clips-Pack of 65 - Deborah,

Received them quickly and all in good shape. Happy with purchase.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2017


Needed extra clips for a netting project. - Steve,

Although the clips work just fine for connecting light fence netting, the pivot point for the clips seem to weaken if opened/closed too many times. But, there are holding up fine for now. I would buy more if needed.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


great - Marilyn,

great

Verified Purchase: Sep 2014


5* Design - Anne,

So simple in design, 100% effective and straight forward to use. Totally Inspired

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Fit for purpose - Ann,

System works well easy to use. Came next day after order.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Excellent Product - Tracey,

Do exactly what they should! Neat clips,easy to use.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2014


They do the job - Nigel,

Sent separately as missed from previous run extension order.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2014


As expected - Tina,

Glad to see that you can buy these. Our coop and run are second hand and we felt the need to get more run clips as we are in a rural area with plenty of foxes and and badgers around.


Does what it says on the tin! - Robert,

A apparently simple little gadget, but it does the job perfectly Thank you for your prompt service. Rob

Verified Purchase: Nov 2014

1 of 9   Next