Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Roosting Bars Plastic - Cube Mk1

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 91 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Roosting Bars - Ken,

Easy to clean, good fit - would recommend.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2015


Get a spare! - Richard, Yorkshire,

We ordered an extra set on the advice from a forum and it is well worth doing so. They get quite dirty so if you can just slot in a clean set then it saves a lot of hassle.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2015


Good products easy to clean. - Ann,

Came with in a couple days of ordering.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Roosting Bars Plastic - cube - Lynne,

Excellent product, much better than the wooden ones. Very prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2014


Brilliant product - Tina,

Usual high standard product and service from omelet. Thank you.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Good product - Graeme,

We have had our cube since 2009 and this is the first 'repair' needed. We have stripped everything down, replaced the bars and a couple of bolts etc and it is as good as new.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2013


Good Idea - Tracey,

If you have the cube then do get yourself a pare set of these, they make life much easier in winter when cleaning everything as you can put the clean set straight in without waiting for things to dry IYSWIM. Some of the best money I have spent. Now if only we could buy spare sets of the poop trays

Verified Purchase: Apr 2015


Excellent - sturdy product - Mathew,

Much easier to use as in 2 parts and looks durable and easy to clean.


Just the job - Pam,

Bought these as a spare set. Easy to wash then leave to dry ready for next time. Makes the easy job of cleaning the eglu cube even easier.


great - Andrea,

I've altered the inside of my wooden house so a set of these fit and the house looks so much smarter now (I think my girls are houseproud so yes it does matter!) They're so much easier to clean than the wooden ones I had before, I also bought a spare set so in winter I can swap them over to give me more time to clean the other set. Bought them on offer too so great value.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020

Prev   2 of 10   Next