Verified Reviews for Omlet Chicken Perch - 3ft

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 27 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

-

It’s a great product! My chickens love it and used it every day.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Wooden perch -

Nice well made product

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Happy perching -

Easy to fit, and the hens perch very happily on it. The fittings are well designed to allow any non-standard positioning.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Chickens love it -

Bought this for my new hens and they love it. They started using it straight away. Easy to fit

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


They love it -

Our 3 chickens love this, they soon got used to it. Sometimes one is up, sometimes two or three. Very strong and easy to manoeuvre into place. PS Surely we spell metre like this not meter!!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


excellent product - Maine,

I love this perch, it was very easy to install. The end brackets are unique in that it can be installed straight or at an angle in a corner giving me flexibility where I want to put it. My chickens love it but all 7 birds could not use it at the same time so I got another one. Now everyone is happy!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


1metre chicken perch -

This was very easy to assemble and attach to the run . It is easy to keep clean , and the chickens love it .

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Extends usable space -

We purchased this for use in our Eglu Cube coop + run. Our chickens enjoy perching on it and I like that it extends the usable, vertical space of the run. I would not say it's a 'must have' but it is certainly 'nice to have'!

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Perfect Chicken Perch -

My ladies are using it regularly. Great addition to our run.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


excellent product -

This perch is well made, and very easy to install, only took a few minutes to get it set up. Once installed, it is very sturdy and solid. I am thinking about getting another so that all 7 chicks can perch comfortably!

Verified Purchase: May 2020

1 of 3   Next