Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Chicken Perch - 3ft

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 41 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Love It - Chrissy,

These look gorgeous and the chickens love them. I bought 2 short and one long and put them in a corner. Short on the bottom (shin height), then large (waist height), then short at the top (eye level). They love all 3, and hopping from one to another. They like to get on the large middle one and peck me for attention while I'm cleaning. Completely recommend.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 pets


Like "ducks to water" (Excuse the pun) - Tony,

Our two girls love this perch. They were on within minutes of it being installed so I am now planning on more stimulus for them.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021


Sitting pretty - Kathy,

I purchased two 3 foot perches for my Omlet run. I’m very pleased with how solid and secure it is. My five chickens can group up together or spread out.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Solid wood perch - Liz,

East to fit , sturdy wood perch my chickens use it all the time

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Roosts both doouble and single - Virginia,

love them

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 10+ chicken, Brahmas, Or pets


Omlet perch - Claudia,

The chickens absolutely love it and use it to roost outside at night in their walk in cage

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Hybrids pets


what a view - Rebecca,

We brought this perch for our chickens , they love to perch and get a great view. Well worth the money

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 warrens pets


My girls love their perch! - Stacie,

It was not too hard to install, easily adjusts to any angle, very sturdy, and my chickens love it!

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Plymouth Blue Rock, pets


Great - Jan, Merseyside,

Great sturdy perch that can be put in at different angles. Happy chickens

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Cheshire blue, arac pets


Sturdy - Jozette, Ohio,

Very sturdy, we stained ours before I assembled it. The instructions and assembly was very straight forward. Remember measure twice cut once!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Easter Eggers pets

1 of 5   Next