Verified Reviews for Omlet Chicken Perch - 6ft

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 22 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perch -

This is a fantastic perch, it is ideal for the hens I have. It’s really sturdy.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Easy to install -

I was able to easily install this on a bitterly cold Christmas Day, so my hens could have a present !

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 4-6 Americaunas and Cali pets


Easy to put together -

Great perch, easy to put together.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great addition to the chicken run -

Our girls jumped onto their new perch as soon as it was fitted. We love watching them jump up & down & it's long enough to accommodate all six girls at once, so everyone is happy. It has been a great addition to the run. They love it!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Nice perch - Texas,

I added the 6 ft perch to the walk in run, very easy to put up and it does not move/twist around like a branch would. I just ordered the 3 ft perch to put lower so they have options. Great product.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


-

Very well made nice to be able to custom fit it.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


fab -

my old and new chickens love this. will post photos soon. get at least one you will not regret it.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Love it! - Indiana,

My chickens LOVE this. I went with the 6ft option instead of the 3ft because I have eight birds and I was worried they would "argue" over who got to sit on it. I just installed it yesterday (super easy to put together) - it took them about a day to get over their suspicion of the new object enough to try it out. Three chickens are sitting on it now, happy as can be, and there's room for the others when they're ready to hop on up!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Loved by the girls -

We fixed our perch outside the Eagle run, in a day space. For months we thought the girls didn't use the perch as we never saw them on it. Then winter came and lots of mud claw marks appeared on it! We caught the girls using the perch once when we crept down the garden so they couldn't hear us. Now we know the secret, we catch them on it often - until they hear us coming and rush to the door!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Fits them all on -

Well made, easy to assemble. Adds further enrichment to the hens run. They perch comfortably. We originally put it a little too high and was easy to adjust.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020

1 of 3   Next