Verified Reviews for Caddi Treat Holder

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 17 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great to keep hens busy - Laura,

My four girls love their treat holder well made and easy to fill

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Caddi Treat - Emma, Staffordshire,

Bought a Caddi treat holder for my girls along with the Vron balls that you pop inside shall we say it was like the Next sale all 5 of my girls were going mad trying to eat the treat inside and within in minutes it was gone!! Everyday I fill it with salad leaves which they love still like a Next sale but so easy to fill and so easy for my girls to use

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Keeps extras tidy - Sandy,

Was dubious at first but works well. A good way to keep greens etc. off the ground and chickens are kept amused using it

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


excellent product - Debbie, Maine,

I use the Caddi treat holder to give my flock leafy greens and fruits and veggies and they love it! When I fill it up, they come running and get so excited to see what goodies they'll find! Keeps them entertained for hours!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Excellent for putting spinach in - Rosemary,

My chickens love playing with the treat holder I put apple or spinach in it for them

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Awesome way to contain treats and keep them busy - Jen, Illinois,

Took my girls a good 2 weeks to finally not be scared of it, but now they love this treat holder! I hung mine near the door so I can reach it without having to step inside. It keeps the food cleaner and keeps my girls occupied!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Love it! - Karen, Texas,

I fill my girls caddi a couple of times a day with fresh veggies or fruits.....They absolutely love it and come running when they see me! It keeps the treats up off the ground and provides great stimulation for them. One of my best purchases!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Perfect treat holder - Frances,

We previously used a cheap bird feeder but it didn’t last. This is great. Well made and easy to fill. String is perfect length too. Thanks.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Happy girls... - Sarah,

Our hens love pulling their vegetable leaves out of the Caddi Treat Holder. We love it too - the food is kept off the ground and we can fill it in the dry before taking it out; it's also easy to move about so can be inside or outside the covered Eglu areas.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Healthy eating for hens - Sue, Leics,

The holder keeps the food off the ground so the chickens don’t trample on it. I also have one in an aviary which the birds love to feed from.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

1 of 2   Next