Verified Reviews for Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 19 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great Dog Crate - Corrine,

I was looking for a dog crate with a wooden top that it could also function as a table top in the living room if needed. This crate is perfect for that. It shipped quickly. When I opened the box I was overwhelmed looking at the pieces but I was able to put it together by myself no problem. The steps were pictures and easy to follow. I feel that my dog has lots of room in her new crate and it looks much nicer than other standard wire crates. Worth the cost! I would buy another one in a heartbeat.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


PERFECT - Regina,

I spent months looks for a crate. I had too many wants and needs. This crate satisfied them all. It looks great, thoughtful design goes a long way. We are so happy with this durable stylish crate for our new puppy! Thank you

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Awesome Product - Melissa,

Love this white dog crate. Bought 2 and use it as my laundry folding table in my guest room. Great price too easy to install as long as you follow directions.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Great Price And Love The Style! - Raquel,

This dog crate is wonderful. It will go with any decor you have. I have big dogs and it fits perfect with them. The price is amazing as well.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Fantastic crate - Giovanna,

This is a fantastic crate, very stylish and comfortable for my dog. The top surface is very useful as piece of furniture. I would strongly recommend it.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Great Crate! - Wendy, California,

This is one of nicest crates we’ve owned. It’s sleek design and reasonable price made it well worth the investment. We bought it for our new bulldog puppy. In the early weeks, the design makes it simple to block part of it off for crate training. We simply used some plastic cord ties to secure a piece of wire mesh to the opposite wire sides and then continued to move it back while he was growing and learning. The two entrances - side and front - are ideal for any room configuration. It’s easy to put together and the higher quality furniture type design make it nice to look at. I put ours in the laundry room and use the top for his supplies and for folded laundry. Couldn’t be happier! Purchase the plastic liner for sure! It’s easily removable for cleaning during those early weeks!! Wish I would have had the additional space for the attached cubby as I can see the benefits of having a dedicated space to put all the dog supplies there.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2018


Love It! - Kathleen,

I receive so many compliments on this piece and my dogs love it. I bought two and the wardrobe and put them side to side under my window. It looks great.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2018


Really Great! - Jill,

When i found the Fido Studio online i thought it looked just what we were looking for. Having had a normal large dog create before we were looking for something that was a bit more stylish to fit into our kitchen and we are not disappointed. The Fido Studio is a solid piece of furniture and a great den for our two Cocker Spaniels. They loved it from the minute we put it together.

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Stylish, comfortable, luxury dog crate - Maddie, Gloucestershire,

I can’t believe I hadn’t found this before when searching for a doggie den/crate what an amazing luxury products and very well priced to! I hate the look of normal crates in the house but this one fits in perfectly and works as a great sideboard in my kitchen! All hidden away my pooches loves their crate, it’s a snuggly den where they can go and relax. The crate bed is lasso very comfortable, better than any crate bed I’ve found online or in shops. The assembly instructions were great and it was even easier than putting together a piece of Ikea furniture. I’ll be getting another one in the future so I can create a double bed! Highly recommended this product!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2018


A fantastic product, stylish and great quality! - Angela,

This crate was perfect for me! I'd been searching the world (unsuccessfully) for a crate that looked great to put in my newly renovated house...I just didn't want an ugly crate that I couldn't wait to get rid of! I wanted one that looked like a piece of furniture so I would see through the crate training. My friend sent me a link to this product and it was just what I was looking for. My puppy, now 7 months, seems very happy to spend time in there and it still looks as new after 5 months. She has however just managed to eat her way through 2 of your cushions, she's pretty brutal when it comes to chewing but maybe these could be tougher? Otherwise, a fabulous product I would highly recommend. Thank-you!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2017

1 of 2   Next