Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - White

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 14 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

The best looking dog crate I could find. - Nicola,

I love this and so does my new puppy. I bought the bed and the tray to go with it - although ended up using the tray as a little tray for now as it’s cold outside! It’s sturdy, practical and looks good. I think it’s great value for money. I wish I had had the space to have the wardrobe addition for storage. It’s going to be the perfect size for my miniature dachshund forever!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 The reviewer has 1 Dogs pets


Amazing! - Hannah,

Great quality dog crate. Fast delivery and easy to assemble. Our puppy loves it and it looks great in our lounge.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


very good product - Helen,

I am really happy with my new dog cage, it was easy to put together and good quality materials. Puppy has settled happily in it.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Perfect - Anita,

Bought the crate to blend in with my bedroom furniture...was a bit apprehensive but it is perfect ...not only as my fur baby got a lovely cosy safe bed ...but I’ve gained a dressing table ... so not regret buying it

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Great item! - Charlie, East Sussex,

Great service and crate. Beautifully made, easy instructions to follow when assembling. Dog loves it, which was most important :) Looks very stylish, very happy customer!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


stylish! - Fergusson,

purchased this item with the grey bed, was a little unsure as does come flat packed but easy to put together and really happy with end result! fits perfectly in my kitchen and does t stand out but blends in - if you can ever get a stylish dog bed this is it .... my pooch loves it too so all round good choice.


crate - Diane, West Virginia,

We love the look of the built in crate. It fits in well in our kitchen. Our dog goes in it quite often when she is tired or doesn't want to get stepped on. It is a very sturdy and the instructions were great when putting it together.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018


Excellent - Samantha, Hertfordshire,

Our first dog - and we wanted a crate which looked like it had been designed for the dog by someone who cared. So I was thrilled when I realised Omlet did dog crates (they are to pet housing what Steve jobs was to computing, music players and phones) . The unit is very ikea-like to build and easily as smart. My dog loves the comfy bed and is so comfortable it takes ages to get him out of bed in the morning! I highly recommend this

Verified Purchase: Oct 2017


Stylish piece of furniture - Susan,

Purchased two Fido dog crates, plus a 36" one with the wardrobe looks amazing fitted all together so stylish,dogs love them

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018


Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - White - Lisa,

We are really pleased with this dog crate. Would highly recommend.

1 of 2   Next