Verified Reviews for Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Closet - White

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 13 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Dog Crate - Rebecca,

I'm extremely happy with my crate/closet combo! It is sturdy, well constructed and looks nice, which was my primary concern :) There was a slight issue with the product and the customer service was amazing. A replacement part was sent immediately. You rarely see that level of customer service - Michael in the U.K. and Clare in the U.S. were extremely helpful! Great teamwork.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 miniature goldendood pets


Beautiful design and the dog likes it too - Paul, Pembrokeshire,

We purchased the crate with wardrobe, mattress and tray. It is beautifully designed, fits into our house very well and was simple and a joy to build, though it takes two people. Basil, our Cavalier KC Spaniel loves it too and he has slept soundly in it each night for the past month. The wardrobe was worth it as it holds all his stuff. A great high quality product.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent - 5 Stars - Andrea, North Carolina,

I purchased this crate for my daughter's little dog (weight 7lbs) It is the perfect size for him, very cozy. She also needed a space to put her TV, so the top is perfect. Definitely multi-purpose and multi-functional. I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Superb product! - Emilie,

My cavapoo puppy settled instantly into his fido dog crate and is super content. Very convenient and fits in nicely as a side table in our kitchen sitting area. Duel entrances very helpful! Only criticism is that you cant make the fido dog crate into the ‘nook’ after. I didn't realise they are two different products and assumed there was a way to convert.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Fantastic crate and storage! - Kieran, Norfolk,

I didn't want a regular crate. This one looks good and fits in with other furniture. It's sturdy and the cupboard fits all of my dogs food, toys, towels, leads, collars, etc....

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Love it and so does my pup! - Becky,

My pom puppy uses this as her base and will often tuck herself away for a snooze when she fancies it. Living in a flat with limited storage, the wardrobe provides extra storage for all her supplies and it's much more stylish than having a standard crate tucked in the corner, it's a piece of furniture that fits perfectly in our home. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Great product - Siobhan,

Our little pup is arriving this week so we have just built this this weekend . Reasonably easy to build but did take a while to do . It’s very sturdy . Only criticism ... the wardrobe doors fits nice and snug - so snug that it’s v difficult to open up . I think it should have a handle or a spring close mechanism ? Looking forward to our pup enjoying her new home :)

Verified Purchase: May 2020

Omlet Says: Hello Siobhan, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you like your new Fido and hope that your puppy will love it too! A member of our customer services team will contact you regarding the close mechanism issue that you have: it should be very easy to fix!


Fantastic product - Jenna,

Okay, so I never write reviews but I feel like it would be rude not too!! This product is wonderful!! My dog loves it, I love it, it’s tasteful and good quality and so well built would recommend!! Worth every penny Happy customer

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


My dog and I are mahoosive fans - Joy,

I purchased the Omlet Fido dog studio for my Dachshund moose, she adores the space, and it’s all hers, when the cats aren’t around, initially my naughty puppy decided to eat the bed, as it’s soooooo lovely, but I managed to thwart that approach, she immediately stole her toys under the mattress for safety . I use the cupboard to store her necessaries and we’ve not looked back!!!! I have always been impressed with their chicken homes and have had many a happy safe chicken ! X I was impressed by their recycling and ethics and the materials and colour used! I do like a funky pet! So when I saw the Fido studio I knew I was on to a winner, very very pleased easily cleanable lovely looking bed for my woofer, thank you Omlet

Verified Purchase: Jun 2017


Great looking and practical piece of furniture - Ian,

The Fido Studio arrived promptly and after a few hours (I’m not very quick with flat-pack!), with great step by step instructions, the Studio was complete. It looks great, and fits in perfectly with the rest of our kitchen furniture, many compliments have been made by our friends. Our new Pomeranian puppy loves it too, we keep the doors open during the day and he happily goes in himself for naps. At night we close the doors for his safety, and he never complains as he feels secure and happy in it. The wardrobe/cupboard is a brilliant addition to the crate, keeping all his doggy food/paper mats/harness and lead etc. out of the way and tidy. A fantastic purchase, thank you!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020

1 of 2   Next