Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Closet - White

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 16 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Worth the wait - Paula, Lancs,

Part 2 of review

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020 The reviewer has 1 Cavapoo pets


Worth the wait - Paula,

I had to wait for over 6 weeks for this and i can't fault omlet customer service team as at one point I requested to cancel my order and was refunded immediately, as you can see I changed my mind...used by a cava pup currently, only thing I wish is that omlet mage a size medium.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 1 Caavapoo pets


My dog is very happy - Becky, Leicestershire,

Decided to give my pooch a well deserved upgrade to his old ordinary crate. He loved the extra space and height it gives him. Looks really smart in our living room and bonus as it provides more surface space for precious pooch photos and more.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Miniature schnauzer pets


Dog Crate - Rebecca,

I'm extremely happy with my crate/closet combo! It is sturdy, well constructed and looks nice, which was my primary concern :) There was a slight issue with the product and the customer service was amazing. A replacement part was sent immediately. You rarely see that level of customer service - Michael in the U.K. and Clare in the U.S. were extremely helpful! Great teamwork.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 miniature goldendood pets


Beautiful design and the dog likes it too - Paul, Pembrokeshire,

We purchased the crate with wardrobe, mattress and tray. It is beautifully designed, fits into our house very well and was simple and a joy to build, though it takes two people. Basil, our Cavalier KC Spaniel loves it too and he has slept soundly in it each night for the past month. The wardrobe was worth it as it holds all his stuff. A great high quality product.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent - 5 Stars - Andrea, North Carolina,

I purchased this crate for my daughter's little dog (weight 7lbs) It is the perfect size for him, very cozy. She also needed a space to put her TV, so the top is perfect. Definitely multi-purpose and multi-functional. I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Superb product! - Emilie,

My cavapoo puppy settled instantly into his fido dog crate and is super content. Very convenient and fits in nicely as a side table in our kitchen sitting area. Duel entrances very helpful! Only criticism is that you cant make the fido dog crate into the ‘nook’ after. I didn't realise they are two different products and assumed there was a way to convert.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Fantastic crate and storage! - Kieran, Norfolk,

I didn't want a regular crate. This one looks good and fits in with other furniture. It's sturdy and the cupboard fits all of my dogs food, toys, towels, leads, collars, etc....

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Love it and so does my pup! - Becky,

My pom puppy uses this as her base and will often tuck herself away for a snooze when she fancies it. Living in a flat with limited storage, the wardrobe provides extra storage for all her supplies and it's much more stylish than having a standard crate tucked in the corner, it's a piece of furniture that fits perfectly in our home. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Great product - Siobhan,

Our little pup is arriving this week so we have just built this this weekend . Reasonably easy to build but did take a while to do . It’s very sturdy . Only criticism ... the wardrobe doors fits nice and snug - so snug that it’s v difficult to open up . I think it should have a handle or a spring close mechanism ? Looking forward to our pup enjoying her new home :)

Verified Purchase: May 2020

Omlet Says: Hello Siobhan, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you like your new Fido and hope that your puppy will love it too! A member of our customer services team will contact you regarding the close mechanism issue that you have: it should be very easy to fix!

1 of 2   Next