Verified Reviews for Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Closet - White

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 16 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perfect home for our pup! - Karla,

I bought this crate and wardrobe ready for the arrival of our rescue pup, who was on his journey over from Romona. Once delivered and set up we soon realised it would be too small for him. The customer care I received from the initial phone call explaining the situation, to collection, the refund and ordering a new crate was absolutely amazing. Nothing was too much trouble. They even rushed through the delivery of bigger crate in time for his arrival :) We ordered the the wardrobe as well as felt just adds that extra something special to his bed and gives it a homey feeling rather than a standard crate and it looks amazing ! It really transforms the room with a modem pice of furniture. Unfortunately we haven’t managed to get him to sleep a whole night in it yet as he is still very scared but we will get there!! Thanks again for the outstanding customer service received

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


Super! - Samrich,

Very easy to use! I liked it, we are actively using it!

The reviewer has 1 pets


Brilliant, compact, everything you need - Louise, West Yorkshire,

I got this for our new miniature schnauzer puppy. It’s absolutely brilliant, not only for keeping all his things together in one compact handy area but Flash has instantly recognised it as his safe place- happily going to it during the day and at night to rest

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 1 Miniature Schnauzer pets


Great crate! - Gill,

This was a Christmas present for our cockapoo Monty he loves iy

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Cockapoo pets


Beautiful, Comfy Crate..Woof! - Mark,

My name is Zak and I’m a French bulldog. My dad bought this for me and I couldn’t be happier. It’s so comfortable and sturdy, and my dad tells me that it looks amazing. I nearly didn’t have it in time for my arrival but the amazing staff at Omlet really worked hard to speed up delivery. I also love my little wardrobe and mirror that’s attached. Thanks Omlet ???? ???? ????

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 French Bulldog pets


Fido Studio 36 for new puppy - Tracy,

It took 2 of us to build it but it wasn’t too difficult, looks great and the puppy has slept through every night since her arrival. A lovely, well designed an made product

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


5 star product - Tori,

River my little frenchie loves his fido crate hes settled in really well. Well built, plenty of space and looks stylish

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


No problems with construction!! - Sue,

I panicked when it arrived in four boxes and read an earlier review that construction was difficult - however as a (later) middle aged person who isn’t in the best of health I found it a lengthy but easy procedure to put it all together on my own!! I probably should have bought the smaller one as the large one with wardrobe takes up a fair amount of space however my dog(s) love it - they are used to have a den (crate) and use it as a place of safety as well as bed. The door doesn’t always have to be closed. I’m so glad they are used to crates as one of them has had a bad back and it has been super helpful for him to go and rest quietly there. Really recommend this purchase!

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Fabulous bed for our cocker spaniel - Kelly,

We ordered the Fido Studio 36 as an upgrade to our dog's current crate. He'd had previous since being a puppy and needed a bit more room. He absolutely loves his new 'bed'. He spends so much time in there during the day, even though he used to only go in his old crate at night times. Now he chooses to go in at any opportunity, its safe, cosy but still offers him enough space to be comfortable. It looks really attractive and have had many positive comments from visitors. The wardrobe is perfect for keeping all his bits and pieces in, and an easy go to for all the family to find his belongings. I'd definitely recommend this product to anyone that wants a little bit of luxury in their dog's life.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


Fido crate and wardrobe - Pauline, Bs396EJ,

Love the crate, fits in with our dinning room furniture and looks nice. New puppy loves his bed and the security of the crate. Would highly recommend this product, easy to assemble and customer service second to none.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2018

1 of 2   Next