Verified Reviews for Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Closet - White

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 13 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great crate! -

This was a Christmas present for our cockapoo Monty he loves iy

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Cockapoo pets


Beautiful, Comfy Crate..Woof! -

My name is Zak and I’m a French bulldog. My dad bought this for me and I couldn’t be happier. It’s so comfortable and sturdy, and my dad tells me that it looks amazing. I nearly didn’t have it in time for my arrival but the amazing staff at Omlet really worked hard to speed up delivery. I also love my little wardrobe and mirror that’s attached. Thanks Omlet ???? ???? ????

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 French Bulldog pets


Fido Studio 36 for new puppy -

It took 2 of us to build it but it wasn’t too difficult, looks great and the puppy has slept through every night since her arrival. A lovely, well designed an made product

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


5 star product -

River my little frenchie loves his fido crate hes settled in really well. Well built, plenty of space and looks stylish

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


No problems with construction!! -

I panicked when it arrived in four boxes and read an earlier review that construction was difficult - however as a (later) middle aged person who isn’t in the best of health I found it a lengthy but easy procedure to put it all together on my own!! I probably should have bought the smaller one as the large one with wardrobe takes up a fair amount of space however my dog(s) love it - they are used to have a den (crate) and use it as a place of safety as well as bed. The door doesn’t always have to be closed. I’m so glad they are used to crates as one of them has had a bad back and it has been super helpful for him to go and rest quietly there. Really recommend this purchase!

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Fabulous bed for our cocker spaniel -

We ordered the Fido Studio 36 as an upgrade to our dog's current crate. He'd had previous since being a puppy and needed a bit more room. He absolutely loves his new 'bed'. He spends so much time in there during the day, even though he used to only go in his old crate at night times. Now he chooses to go in at any opportunity, its safe, cosy but still offers him enough space to be comfortable. It looks really attractive and have had many positive comments from visitors. The wardrobe is perfect for keeping all his bits and pieces in, and an easy go to for all the family to find his belongings. I'd definitely recommend this product to anyone that wants a little bit of luxury in their dog's life.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


Fido crate and wardrobe - Bs396EJ,

Love the crate, fits in with our dinning room furniture and looks nice. New puppy loves his bed and the security of the crate. Would highly recommend this product, easy to assemble and customer service second to none.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2018


Stylish item for our Dog -

Lovely piece of furniture for a dog who likes comfort. Our dog, Harry took to it straight away. It arrived well packed and, following the instruction booklet, it took a little while for my husband to fasten together using the fittings supplied. The crate itself has a door with a slide lock in two of the sides. The substantial plastic base tray is a good addition and the luxury bed is super with a zipped removable cover. The wardrobe is built as a separate unit and fastens to the side of the crate but we found it easier to leave loose to make is easier when moved as both pieces are quite substantial. The door is flush and opens & closes with a simple push. The whole unit is a lovely, quality piece of furniture; it looks very stylish and our dog certainly loves it!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018


-

This looks great in my house my dog loves it and is very very easy to put together would definitely recommend

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018


Brilliant wee home for our Maltichon! - North Lanarkshire,

We had one of the usual wire crates for Snoops but felt it was too confined for space, especially since the two of us work and he has to be left alone at times. The Fido Studio 36 gives him plenty of room to move, play with his toys, have his treats, water, etc, in all one place. Wee Snoops is definitely more happy and content since purchasing the Fido Studio. Unfortunately he managed to chew the zip of his bed and start to rip out the stuffing, but that's only because he does this with everything - lol. The wardrobe is definitely an added bonus for keeping his treats, toys, etc all in one place. Best thing we've ever bought for Snoops so far.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017

1 of 2   Next