Verified Reviews for Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 20 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great features - Tonu,

Our Rabbit is very happy. Thank you!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 pets


Love! - Alicia,

Designed to perfection. Expensive but worth it. Love how interchangeable it all is.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


So easy - Lynn, Norfolk,

I have just assembled my zippi double height run so easy to do the hardest thing was cutting a hole in the other run for the door had to have help with this but it was easy too putting all the tunnels together really fun I love it my rabbits love it I’m now about to fit an extension to the run & my collies are having fun they are kept busy wondering where the rabbits are this is just such a brilliant idea happy rabbits happy owner it’s just wonderful to watch the rabbits having fun it’s expensive but so worth it well made great quality I just know I will add more to my new bunny set up!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great addition!! - Tony,

I needed a way to offer fresh grass to our rabbits and this worked fantastically! I have put two doors into our rabbit enclosure so I can rotate our expen’s location to ensure fresh grass and allowing regrowth!!!! Very happy bunnies!!!! Very happy lawn!!!

The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Fantastic product - Jasmine,

I purchased this a few weeks a go, my bunny is so happy, the freedom but security create the perfect space for her. The YouTube instructions were so easy to follow, even for someone like me who is not good at DIY. I would 100% recommend this product and this company.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets


Given our rabbit so much freedom. - Claire,

This was our best purchase in a long time, given so much freedom to roam to our rabbit and enjoyment. I feel less guilty about him being in a hutch even though it’s always been a good size.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent quality product - Teresa, Washington,

I am very pleased with this product, excellent quality and my bunnies use it often. I like that it gives them variety of space and exercise. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent Service and Product - Frizzy,

I spent a long time looking at tunnel options and decided this would be the best although expensive. When it arrived and saw how large the ridges of the tunnel were I wondered if my guinea pigs would use it so I put a folded towel in the bottom for the first couple of days. I forgot the next day but then noticed they were racing up and down it without it! I wish the tunnel was a bit more flexible as it's quite hard connecting a heavy hutch and run and trying to manipulate everything to fit together especially when you're of a more mature age and can't bend down as well as you used to! For the same reason I do struggle with the catch on the door. However the pigs love it and as soon as I've managed to open the door in the morning (they recognise the sound and come running) they bomb down it at great speed in their eagerness to reach fresh grass! .

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Brilliant - Deb, Colorado,

Love it, it’s beefy!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Easy to set up! - Julie, Montana,

We were excited to find this tunnel in order to connect our bunny's existing hutch to a fenced enclosure we created in our yard so that she could have more room to run and play. Setting up the tunnel could not have been easier. The instructions were clear, the parts and pieces fitted well and were easy to figure out. It's given our bunny a lot more room and freedom and because it's so sturdy and well-constructed, I don't worry about anything happening to our bunny when she's moving between the hutch and outdoor pen like I would if we'd have had to create our own tunnel. Couldn't be happier!!

Verified Purchase: May 2020

1 of 2   Next