Verified Reviews for Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 15 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Given our rabbit so much freedom. -

This was our best purchase in a long time, given so much freedom to roam to our rabbit and enjoyment. I feel less guilty about him being in a hutch even though it’s always been a good size.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent quality product - Washington,

I am very pleased with this product, excellent quality and my bunnies use it often. I like that it gives them variety of space and exercise. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent Service and Product -

I spent a long time looking at tunnel options and decided this would be the best although expensive. When it arrived and saw how large the ridges of the tunnel were I wondered if my guinea pigs would use it so I put a folded towel in the bottom for the first couple of days. I forgot the next day but then noticed they were racing up and down it without it! I wish the tunnel was a bit more flexible as it's quite hard connecting a heavy hutch and run and trying to manipulate everything to fit together especially when you're of a more mature age and can't bend down as well as you used to! For the same reason I do struggle with the catch on the door. However the pigs love it and as soon as I've managed to open the door in the morning (they recognise the sound and come running) they bomb down it at great speed in their eagerness to reach fresh grass! .

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Brilliant - Colorado,

Love it, it’s beefy!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Easy to set up! - Montana,

We were excited to find this tunnel in order to connect our bunny's existing hutch to a fenced enclosure we created in our yard so that she could have more room to run and play. Setting up the tunnel could not have been easier. The instructions were clear, the parts and pieces fitted well and were easy to figure out. It's given our bunny a lot more room and freedom and because it's so sturdy and well-constructed, I don't worry about anything happening to our bunny when she's moving between the hutch and outdoor pen like I would if we'd have had to create our own tunnel. Couldn't be happier!!

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Easy fitting and Happy Rabbits! -

Instructions were easy to follow and the product seems to be a hit with our two rabbits! Tough and versatile product and would throughly recommend to anyone thinking of connecting hutches to runs!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Excellent product and very happy buns! -

This product is very good quality and very well made. Took no time at all to assemble and attach to our hutch and run. Our two bunnies got so very excited when introduced to the new tunnel and began zooming around and binky hooping. I’m so very glad to have come across this product and so are my two buns!


Great Product - Lanarkshire,

Great tunnel system, can now just put my little rabbit in his hutch/run and don't have to keep bothering him picking him up and moving him around. He loves to run through the tunnel .. now just saving up to buy more tunnels and runs ! Took me a while to figure out how to put together but soon got it sorted and set up :) Very happy with the product !

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Omelet tunnel -

My bunnies love their tunnel they are running in and out of it very happy

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


Amazing product -

Bought Omlet outdoor run and Zippi tunnels to connect to wooden hutch. Extremely pleased with the product. All very well designed and well made. Really like the idea that everything easy to extend at a later date once you can see how it all fits together - already planning the next phase!!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019

1 of 2   Next