Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Rabbit

5 Stars:
0
4 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 821 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Lovely and soft - Caroline,

My cat bed arrived today,however its miles to small for our cat ,kitten may be not worth the money ,the feet make it expensive

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 1 British short hair pets


I’m usually delighted with this product but… - Sue,

I have been keeping hens for over 10 years and have always fed them Omlet organic pellets with Omlet grit and a little Omlet corn in the afternoons, plus small treats of sunflower seeds etc. I have never had any problems until now. Two of my three 18month old chickens are laying soft shelled/shell less eggs. Help please! Has the formula changed?

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Light Suffolk, Daisy pets

Omlet Says: Hi Sue, Thank you for your message. Usually, this phenomenon could indicate a lack of calcium. You could try to feed them mixed grit, or to try the following: take some shells from boiled eggs, cook them again to clean them, and then grind them. Add that to the food. The chickens should then get the extra calcium needed. Please don't hesitate to contact us by email or by phone for any further advice. Yours, Omlet Customer Service Team


Love the look, but the design should be improved for easier cleaning. - Leah,

We love the look of this bed, but it took us a while to assemble, especially the bolster portion. I fear having to disassemble to wash the cover will frustrate us to the point we will not do it enough. It's pretty, good quality but you should think about a way to zip in the platform so you don't have to take off and put on the feet every time you take off the cover. Just a bit of design tweaking and this product would be awesome.

The reviewer has 1 Siberian Husky Mix pets


Hard to assemble - Jan1,

I found this bed hard to assemble and the instructions poor. I ended up with a blister on my hand from trying to screw things up properly. Once complete the bed seems fine, but I won't be buying another one.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 1 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Jan, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some difficulties with the assembly of the dog bed. Don't hesitate to have a look at our assembly videos, available on our website, showing each step of the assembly, allowing you to pause at moments when you need it. Nevertheless, your feedback has been passed onto our Product Design Team who will look for further improvements on the manual. We stay at your disposal for any further question. Yours, Clemence, Omlet Customer Service Team


Works great but still disappointed - Andy,

This is exactly what I need and works great keeping my chickens and geese safe, and where I want them. The netting and gate work really well. Disappointedly though, the metal posts are very thin and several broke within the first few days. Probably be ok if you left the fencing alone but there’s sometimes a need to move it with ranging birds. Very well priced. If it wasn’t for the flimsy posts, would have given 5 stars.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Andy, Thank you for your review. The poles, in aluminium, have been designed to be easy to move around and yet stay sturdy and durable. Nevertheless, our Product Design Team is always open to constructive criticism and will review your feedback for further improvements. I sent you an email to get some more details on how some of the poles broke and to try to offer you a solution. I am looking forward to hearing back from you soon. Kind Regards, Clemence, Omlet Customer Service Team


Difficult to assemble - Mary,

I have basically given up on trying to get the coop and run assembled. I bought another coop. I thought this coop was for 3-4 chickens. It seems much too small. I haven’t gotten my chickens yet.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021

Omlet Says: Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. I am sorry to read that you are experiencing some difficulties in the assembly of your coop and run. Did you already have a look at our assembly videos ? These videos, available on our website, are a great complement to our instruction manuals, helping you to built your coop and run. This coop is indeed suitable for up to 4 small to medium sized chickens, or up to three larger breeds. If you have some more questions or wish some further assistance to help you assemble your coop and run, please don't hesitate to contact us by phone or by email. Our Customer Service Team is always happy to help with any query that you may have. Yours, Clemence, The Omlet Customer Service Team


Good enough - Stacy, Merseyside ,

Looks good—the instructions are not great, but you’ll figure it out if you’re at all handy—but the reusable liner is hard to empty, and fits awkwardly in the space. Quite expensive for what it is.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Stacy, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your Maya Cat Litter Box. As you can see on our videos, the form of the liner should allow you to remove it and give you a good access to be able to clean it. The material used is also made for easy cleaning, only using a wipe. However, your feedback is extremely important to us, so please don't hesitate to email us with more details on what you feel could be improved. Our Product Design Team is always open to constructive feedback, to offer the best products as we can. Yours, The Omlet Customer Service Team


Lovely bed but constant tucking required! - Kate,

Had this bed a while now for our dog as he’s getting arthritic. He seems to enjoy it when I have tucked it all in but the cover can slide out from under the bolster which sometimes means he slips on it when getting up onto it. I tuck the cover back in several times a day but it’s quite frustrating that it’s a mess the minute he goes near it. I may have to try and sew some Velcro or something into it to try and keep it in place. We got large for a smallish German Shepard and it is on the small side for him, he does hang out of it but he seems comfortable nonetheless.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 1 German Shepherd cros pets


Easy to clean - Laura, Devon,

A great run and coop and very quick to clean. However, it is not easy to move on your own if your land is anything but completely flat as the wheels don’t lift the run high enough which is a bit of a disappointment.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Bring back the originals - Julie,

Ordered Omlet egg boxes a few times but this last batch is very flimsy and the graphics are poor compared to the originals. Please bring back the originals.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021

Omlet Says: Hi Julie, Thank you for writing to us about your egg boxes. I am sorry to read that your are disappointed about the quality of the boxes that you received. I ensured that your feedback is transferred to our product design team, they will be able to have a further look at this issue. We stay at your disposal for any further information. Yours, Clemence Omlet Customer Service Team

1 of 82   Next