Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Back to Product

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 107 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Great pegs! - Tom,

We bought these to secure the skirt of the chicken run but they make great pegs for tents or awnings too - easy to screw in and remove and very strong and secure.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Mixed chickens pets


Robust pegs - Derek,

These screw pegs work so well, such a clever idea. They hold down the skirting to the chicken run & are also brilliant for tent pegs.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022


Gets through our clay soil with little effort - Rebecca,

Well made, sturdy screws that are easy to screw into our clay soil. Does a great job holding firmly down any areas that may have some gaps. I don't think we have a flat spot anywhere on our property so these were definitely needed!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Splendid - Adam,

work well, and would be good for tent guy ropes.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022


Good quality, did the job - Allison,

I used these with my 9x9 walk in run. They are solid, sturdy and easy to use. I have heavy clay soil that was very dry when I added these, and they went right in without having to use any tools (and I'm not that strong). I'm not 100% sure they'd be enough to hold down a tarped walk-in-run in strong winds, but they certainly help.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


God product - Ros, Devon,

Our ground is quite uneven, these screws are excellent for keeping the run firmly in place and (don't want to tempt fate) fox proof.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Various pets


Great quality - Michelle, West Yorkshire ,

I highly recommend these screw pegs to secure my new Zippi run. It’s great that they come with an attachment to be able to drill them into the ground to ensure they’re extra secure.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Lionhead Rabbits pets


Simple and easy to use. - Jennifer,

I’m really impressed with the Omlet screw pegs. With the drill attachment I can screw in or remove the pegs in just a couple of minutes. With arthritic hands it’s a job I’ve always had to get my husband to do. They are large and easy to handle. The pegs hold the skirt down firmly around my cube chicken coop and I feel confident in its security.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


Easy and functional - Steve,

Easy to install in soft and hardish ground. They hold the coop skirt extremely well.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Screw pegs - Joan,

Easy to use, does the job

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Hens pets

1 of 11   Next