Verified Reviews for Qute Hamster Cage

Average Rating:
Based on 313 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

This a cage look amazing and works great! I like the draw designe of it and the underneath storage. -

I bought this a month ago and couldn’t be happier. Out hamster is pretty happy with also. I like how modern it looks and it makes it easier for out son to take care of his hamster without much assistance from me or my husband. Love this product!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 Hamsters pets


Very satisfied, my daughter loves the cage and so does her hamster! -

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Fantastic Cage -

Looks just like furniture and well made. The hamsters enjoy both the upstairs and downstairs and the wheel is quiet. My 11 year old is also able to clean the cage on his own. We have dwarf hamsters and put plastic mesh over the bars on the floor. We had to teach the hamsters to go up the tube but once they knew that they could climb through it, it hasn't been a problem.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Gerbil cage -

This is so much better looking than any other tiny animal cage on the market— very attractive. We like the under-drawer for storing food and toys for our gerbils.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


-

Quick shipping and excellent packaging. The video tutorial is a must in assembling. The material and attachments are very well made and will be very easy to maintain. We are very happy with our purchase and so is our hamster ????

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Happy Gerbils -

We are very happy with our Omlet cage. I was worried that it might be too small for our needs when we accidentally ended up with three gerbils instead of two, but the girls have plenty of space to be together or play on their own. The bottom section is deep enough for a lot of bedding to tunnel in and still has room for hide houses and enrichment toys. We did add a larger wheel to accommodate more friends. The cage is easy to use and interact with your animals, and clean up is as easy as it gets. The clear bottom makes it fun for everyone, including our dog and cat, to see all the gerbils’ tunnels and hard work. We are thankful for the safety of the Omlet cage, and our gerbils are protected from the curious cat...which was something we definitely needed. The tube connecting the two levels was a learning curve for our gerbils, but after a couple of days training they all had it down perfectly. Even with deep bedding they tunnel their way through to access the tube. The storage cabinet is also a plus with enough space to store most of their supplies.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Best money ever spent -

My old cage was 100 pieces to take apart and clean and put back together. It looked awful and my hamster would chew at the bars out of boredom and stress. Now she loves her new home and so do I. The wheel is so quiet. All the accessories are perfect. The design was surely done by Elon musk team at space x bc it’s perfect and beautiful! Thanks so much for a great product at a great price!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Brilliant Gerbil Cage -

We ordered this gerbil cage for our Grandson and he loves it! We're very impressed with it too. It was really easy to build...super quality, sturdy and looks great. The gerbils are happy too!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Four Seasons for Hamsters -

Bought this for my son's hamster. We love it! It is like the Four Season, just for hamsters. You can tell it is well-made and it will last a long. Easy to clean.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Hamster cage - Cambridgeshire,

This is amazing hamster cage, love it and my hamsters too :-)

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

Prev   2 of 32   Next