Verified Reviews for Qute Hamster Cage

Average Rating:
Based on 319 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Best gerbil cage out there! - New York,

I searched for a long time to find a cage that gave my gerbils room to burrow, was safe, and that they could not chew through in two months and this cage is the best one out there! The added bonus of looking great in my living room is great too! Shipping was fast and customer service is great. My two gerbils absolutely love the cage and that they can have more toys to play with and deeper bedding. They are happier and more active than they have ever been!
Review for: Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Feb 2018


We Love our Hamster Cage!!! -

My Daughter has been pestering me for years to get her a hamster but I have a real hatred for the conventional hamster cage. I think they are ugly and messy so I was delighted to find the Qute cage. It's more than perfect, blends in well with our decor, it's easy to clean, non-messy etc ets. Thank you.
Review for: Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Excellent -

Fabulous product, easy to keep clean, whilst looking totally stylish, our 2 gerbils absolutely love it. Excellent customer service, quick and efficient delivery. Would definitely recommend both the product and the Company. Thank you.
Review for: Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Unique cage, easy to clean, a few niggles -

Overall, we love the cage, and it's very different than most others on the market. Love how easy it is to clean--my child (9) can very easily take care of cleaning it on her own. Also like the height--great for hamster-watching. And our hamster is very happy, which is perhaps most important! The storage at the bottom is definitely handy for storing food and hamster accoutrements--that said, the magnet is fiddly, and we've found it doesn't always release the door. The cage was relatively easy to assemble, but a key piece was missing on delivery. Customer service was very nice and quick to sort out the issue, but it did mean a delay in moving our hamster in.
Review for: Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jan 2018

Omlet Says: Thank you for your review Annie. Please feel free to contact our customer service back if there is a problem with the storage door's magnet as we would be very happy to solve this issue for you. Yours, The Omlet team


White Quote Gerbil Cage -

Absolutely fantastic product. Really pleased with it. Very easy to put together. Its so easy to clean and our gerbils love it... We are so pleased with it we will definitely be ordering another one very soon..!
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Excellent product! -

We had one of those cheap cages you get at the pet stores originally for our Syrian hamster. We found out it just wasn't big enough and started looking for another. We found this and are so happy we did! It is a GREAT cage, and honestly our hamster seems happier in it. I would highly recommend this product!
Review for: Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Love the cage -

Cage is easy to clean Our gerbils seem to enjoy it
Review for: Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage


Fantastic apartment for gerbils -

This is truly well thought out. Easy to clean, nice deep digging area, plastic surface for little paws so they don't have to walk on bars, protected water bottle. Easy access to the little critters. Mine took a while to get used to the tube so I put it in the tank section to start with. Once they had explored it thoroughly they soon got the hang of it and now love the 2 story living. Would strongly recommend this over all other options on the market - I have researched a lot and bought a 'holiday' home for when we're away and they go to a pet holiday home which is not a patch on this. Looks like a piece of furniture too.
Review for: Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Excellent product -

I bought this for my daughter for her hamster, Harrison. She loves it and so does he. it’s stylish and very practical. She is now able to clean the cage on her own due to its clever design.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Verified Purchase: Nov 2017


FABULOUS CAGE -

Best hamster cage EVER! My sister saw mine and ordered one for herself! Its like a piece of furniture SOLID..HEAVY..so very easy to care for! I love this and recommend it to everyone. I run a rescue-and when we place hamsters-I always include this link to see these cages.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Prev   28 of 32   Next