Verified Reviews for Qute Hamster Cage

Average Rating:
Based on 313 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

LOVE IT!` -

This is the third cage we have tried for our adorable dwarf hamster and it is the winner! We love it! The wheel is quiet and we doesn't keep us up all night. It is easy to clean and we love the compartment at the bottom. Highly recommend it!!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Hamster cage -

This is a brilliant lovely hamster cage thats also a cool bit of furniture, would highly recommend

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Qute hamster/Gerbil Cage - Staffordshire,

This cage is the best cage I've ever had. It looks great in my lounge and it matches my furniture. What makes it so good is that it looks great in my lounge instead of an unsightly plastic cage with tubes all over it. Also, all the mess stays inside the cage instead of all over the floor. I bought an extra tube and drilled a hole through the two cages, so now my Gerbils have 2 cages as one without damaging the bars. My hobby looks so tidy, and my Gerbils love it .

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


This is a really great cage I love it it even has a little compartment. -

This is really good I really love it the weel is huge.


Great and practical cage ???????? -

Just received this cage as a gift and it is excellent and great to clean out! Spacious and cozy for my dwarf hamster but it could fit a Syrian hamster too. A bit of hard assembly but overall it’s a great cage!


Excellent product! -

I was skeptical because the price was low and o thought the product would be cheap. The delivery was quick and the hamster condo was exactly was advertised. Easy to assemble, my 14 year-old nephew did it. Very happy with it! Good job!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Best Gerbil Cage Ever - Maryland,

The best purchase I've made of 2020 by far, I was having terrible troubles with my gerbils escaping their previous cage almost everyday, and this cage they never want to leave! AND it looks like a chic piece of furniture, not a clunky pet cage.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Great cage for our hamsters. -

The cage fits in with the rest of our furniture, so it's looks fantastic in our living room. The cage is well made and does not take too long to build. I would recommend this cage to anyone. Oh and if you need spare parts you can get them from there website and they don't cost the earth.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Good quality cage -

The cage is well made, spacious and easy to clean. The included water bottle seem to be leaking a bit so every time after washing the top part, the seal inside has to be adjusted again.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Love! - Illinois,

This is the best gerbil cage and so easy to clean. I am so happy to find something that the gerbils seem happy in and is easy to maintain. Then to top it off, we had an issue with our wheel attachment and the company is sending another for free. Good customer service when I called...I will be looking into a bird soon and I plan to come back to Omlet.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

Prev   3 of 32   Next