Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Qute Hamster Cage

Average Rating:
Based on 434 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

This is fantastic - Theresa,

I bought this approx a month ago and it is wonderful. It was to replace a more traditional gerbil cage and this is so, so much better. It looks more like a piece of furniture that a couple of gerbils happen to live in. They’re very happy in their new home
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets


Quality Products with animals need in mind - Rosemary,

To start, customer service actually answered the phone. Yay! Then the package was delivered sooo fast, like 3 days! Really! It was packaged extremely well, no damage. Then when it was time to put the Qute Hamster Cage together the instructions were easy to follow and in a very nice book. I smiled while putting the cage together the whole time. Thinking about how I finally had quality cages for these hamsters that have escaped every other cage by eating throu it! My Hamsters ???? took to it very fast. It's easy to clean, and nice to look at!
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Just what was needed - Mandy, Lincolnshire,

My granddaughter and her hamster are over the moon with this spacious cage.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021


Superb - John,

I bought one several years ago - it was pricey, but turned out to be well worth it. Looks like a piece of furniture. My hamster has TONS of room, and it's really nice to be able to clean the cage without disturbing him.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

The reviewer has 1 Brown Bear Hamster pets


Great Gerbil Housing - Brenda,

Brought this for my sons 10th birthday surprise. The instructions for putting together came in a booklet and was really clear and thorough, took about an hour. The gerbils ‘Oreo & Chipper’ are super happy with their new home, the bottom compartment is deep enough for them to burrow happily. We are really pleased we spent the money on this unit, which fits in with our decor.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Gerbil pets


It’s nice but Sheila didn’t like it - Joann, California,

We have a albino dwarf hamster. She couldn’t crawl up or down from tube in the middle. This ended he being a waist of money. It’s already hilly can’t return it other than that it’s amazing quality very sleek blends in to modern decor but her happiness matters.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Hamster pets

Omlet Says: Hi Joann, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry to read about your hamster's difficulties to climb up the tube. It might take him a few days to get the hang of it, but hamsters usually learn at some point. Try giving your pet treats to encourage him to climb both up and down the tube. You can also take the tube out of the cage and let your pet explore it during playtime, tilting it gradually more and more until your pet runs through it in a vertical position. We hope that this will help and we stay at your disposal for any further information. Best Regards, Your Omlet Customer Service team


Not your average cage! - Stacey,

Our Qute arrived a few days ago, it took me around an hour to assemble alongside three very excited children asking if their hamster could move in yet! It took her a few hours to work the tube but now she is a pro. I love how clever the design is and how easy it seems it will be to keep it all clean. My children range from 4 to 11 and they are all finding it easy to give her care and cuddles. To be part of the furniture is really clever - I love that it will suit anywhere. I picked the Qute with storage which seems to have more than enough space inside for bedding and food. The wheel isn't quite as quiet as I had hoped but our hamster is pretty big so maybe she just weighs it down more! She also refused to use the wheel in her last cage but has used this one daily so I am happy knowing she gets more exercise! I agree with a previous comment that different coloured tubes etc would be a bonus too.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Best hamster cage ever!! - Stephanie,

I wanted to get my daughters a cage one has a hamster one has gerbil. I didn’t want the typical hamster cage I needed something with some style that could provide easy cleaning…..happy I came across omlet! I got two cages and couldn’t be happier with the results! We call it the hamster hotel! Thanks for making a quality product!!
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


I love it! - Joshua,

Not only do i love this Hamster Cage...my hamster loves this cage too. She'll come upstairs, do some cardio on her amazingly quite hamster wheel. Then she'll hydrate with her included water bottle. Then she grabs herself a snack out of the also included food dish before climbing back downstairs and burrowing under her bedding. Its such an amazing design. Endless fun for my hamster. This design also makes it very easy to keep clean. Of course my hamster doesn't like me messing up her bed every week, but a peanut bribe goes a long way. This cage also looks great aesthetically. I have it in my living room and it looks like it belongs there, like a well built piece of furniture.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021


Overall happy except for one manufacture error during the assembly - Kelly,

I was so happy to find out there is a company that makes cages specially for hamsters because most of hamster cages are gear to please the children, not the animals. The drawer style and two-story system works very well with our hamster. Accessories are well made for the price. Only reason that I gave 4 stars because we ran into a pretty major manufacture error, which is one of the holes at the bottom didn't line up so we had to drill it ourselves. I hope the company acknowledges it and fix the problem.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 Teddy bear hamster pets

Omlet Says: Hi Kelly, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to read about your overall satisfaction regarding your Qute cage. We are sorry to read about the manufacturing mistake that you described. Your feedback has been passed onto our product design team who will have a further look at the issue. If you wish, feel free to send us an email with some photos, this would allow us to have a look at this in detail and to try to find a solution for you. Again, we apologise for the inconvenience and we are looking forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service team

Prev   3 of 44   Next