Verified Reviews for Qute Hamster Cage

Average Rating:
Based on 379 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Beautiful but functional - Rob,

Not only does this look great but it feels good quality as well. The best thing about it though is how well it comes apart for cleaning. Our Hamster seems very happy and it gives him plenty of room for running about!!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Fantastic home for our hamster - Gain,

Love this hamster home Hardly any mess unlike our previous cage Easy to clean and loads of room for our hamster Looks fab

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 Syrian hamster pets


It doesn’t break but the floor at the top you can take off, - Suzanne,

This cage is the best cage in the world and I would really really recommend it

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 The reviewer has 1 Syrian hamster pets


Our gerbil LOVES this cage! So do we! Win-Win! - Kelli,

Our gerbil Nugget is having so much fun with a bin of deep shavings and hay to tunnel in, and a tower to climb up for food and her wheel. We can see her so much better now and this cage looks like a piece of furniture. And it is SO easy to clean. The only complaint I have is that the water bottle leaks a LOT. It actually empties out. We put a small dish under it so it wouldn't leak down into the shavings area, which you definitely don't want to get wet. Finally we had to get a different water bottle. Omlet's next task should be to make a leakproof water bottle. We aren't disappointed and felt that while expensive, this was overall well worth the cost.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Gerbilt pets


Best purchase possible. - Yeye,

We were so worried about keeping our hamster Rosie safe because she kept breaking out of every cage she’s had. She’s much happier with this one. The aesthetics are also very pleasing. Worth the investment.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 pets


Beautiful Quality - Kara/mesquite,

We are so happy with our new Omlet cage. The cage literally looks like a piece of furniture in our house. The quality is very durable. And our baby Bass (Hamster) absolutely loves it. I love the fact that is two levels as well. Thanks so much.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 Fancy Bear Hamster pets


IKEA for pets! - Amanda, Virginia,

Absolutely love this cage just because it looks like furniture. My daughter uses it as a nightstand. Well made and easy to use/clean.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 1 Dwarf hamster pets


LOVE this cage!!! - Erica, Massachusetts,

We got this cage for our 3 and 5 year old because they desperately wanted little pets. We put it together on Christmas Eve and it was really easy. It took us probably an hour or so. The cage is very nice to look at. We went the day after Christmas and picked out two of the sweetest gerbils. The gerbils LOVE the cage! It took one of the gerbils a little time to figure out the climb up tube but after a few days she finally did it on her own. My kids can open and shut the cage themselves and the cage is so cute it is still in our living room! Definitely recommend this cage over any other cage out there...this one is just adorable and the gerbils seem so happy in it.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets


Excellent quality - Jane,

I bought this for my grandson for his "first" pets and he loves it. Easy to use and keep clean. Fits in like a piece of furniture.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets


High quality, Easy to clean, stylish - Monica,

I purchased the white Qute hamster habitat with storage for my 4 and 5 year olds for Christmas. It’s been about a month and I couldn’t be more pleased with it. Assembly took about an hour, but instructions were easy to follow and the packaging was impeccable. I was drawn to this cage, even though twice the cost of a standard hamster cage, because I wanted to keep the gerbils in my living room where I could monitor my children’s play with them. I know my kids and had I put them in their bedroom, I’d likely get woken in the middle of the night to look for an escaped critter. Needless to say, this cage blends in nicely with my living room decor. I also love that it’s easy to clean. Not only does the bin pull out easily to be dumped, but the top cage opens so you can easily slide out the top platform and clean it with warm soapy water. My gerbils absolutely love it and use both levels throughout the day. One detail I especially appreciate is with the tube that connects the top to the lower level. There is a protective metal ring around each opening to prevent your critter from chewing it. Trust me, if you’ve never had gerbils before, they will chew anything and everything so this attention to detail and function is highly appreciated! I highly recommend this cage to my friends and family, and would definitely purchase again.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 The reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets

Prev   6 of 38   Next