Verified Reviews for Qute Hamster Cage

Average Rating:
Based on 347 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fantastic cage -

I purchased this cage 2 years ago for our hamster, sadly he died recently after a happy life in this wonderful little home. I wanted to write a review to say how fantastic this cage was for us. It is ridiculously easy to clean, so it didn’t ever feel like a drag. We also have 2 very attentive cats who would visit our hamster daily, I didn’t feel he was unsafe with keen cats around. The cage is a great piece of furniture so our fluffy friend lived in the main living space which in turn made him very sociable as I would often talk to him whilst tidying up. I did a lot of research before buying this cage and 2 years later I have no regrets. Thank you Omlet for your great design.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019 The reviewer has 1 pets


Gave my hamster a good life -

I got this for my hamster almost two years ago now, it was simple to build and the added extras where a good size. My little peko loved her cage she would always be on the wheel and burrowing in the box below. The plastic box is very deep and that is perfect for a hamster. My hamster died a couple of days ago sleeping soundly in her favourite spot in her bedding. Thanks guys

The reviewer has 1 Syrian hamster pets


Best cage in the world!! -

I bought this cage for my 2 new gerbils and they LOVE it!! There is so much space! The only thing that was kinda eh... was that it didn't come with a hut house. Other than that, this cage is completely flawless! Totally worth my money! Thank you, Omlet!!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets

Omlet Says: Hi, thank you so much for your feedback. That's great to hear! In regards to the hut house, I will pass your comments onto our design team for future reference.


wonderful, waiting patiently for some residents... -

i got this a few weeks ago after a bit of researching and i was delighted when it arrived. it was relatively tricky to assemble but the instructions book made it so much easier (once i found it at the bottom of the box). went to pets at home to deck it out and it now looks absolutely fabulous! the storage compartment is so useful and gives the cage an extra level of height with practicality! all round i think this is great and i highly reccomend.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Cate - County,

The most beautiful cage, modern practical and looks lovely! Hammy is very happy! Thank you very much!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian hamster pets


Love it! -

I got this for my 4 year old daughters birthday. She kept saying she wanted a hamster but as she is so young (and we have a cat) I wanted to ensure it was a safe cage, easy cleaning and easy for my daughter to play with her hamster without being able to escape. This fits all of the above perfectly. So so happy with the purchase and so is "hot dog" (the name my daughter gave her hamster) ha ????

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian hamster pets


Looks like a piece of your home -

Just got the Qute white hamster cage a couple of weeks ago. Assembly was easy enough, although you will need two people at times. Well made, good design, very happy.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Love this cage! -

I love everything about this cage. It's good-looking, easy to assemble, high quality, and easy to use. It's really well-designed and fun for my little guy, Francis.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Sturdy and Gorgeous -

I got the walnut with drawer. Gorgeous. It was easy to put together and very sturdy. My granddaughter will love it. Worth every penny. Thank you

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Hamster pets


Finally found! - Connecticut,

I bought this a little while ago because I was on my second cage for my teddy bear hamster. Both old cages seemed too small for him, and he never really liked his wheel or his bedding for some reason. We also had trouble with his smell because he chose to sleep and do his business in a little area. You could tell he wasn’t happy. After moving him in to this one, he has been using his née wheel everyday, he loves going up and down his tube, and the smell is no longer a problem. This is easy to clean and easy to maintain. I personally enjoyed putting it together and didn’t find it difficult at all. I would totally recommend this to anyone looking for a habitat for their hamster. It’s perfect size for my teddy bear hamster.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 The reviewer has 1 Teddy Bear Hamster pets

1 of 28   Next