Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

Back to Product

3 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 22 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Great service - Sarah,

Very helpful and friendly

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 1 Hamster pets


Easily chewed - Fiona,

We love our omlet gerbilarium but the wheel is definitely the weakest link. 4 months on our wheel is virtually destroyed. Interestingly the don’t manage to touch the curved edge of the food bowl - could this not be replicated on the wheel

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021

Omlet Says: Hi Fiona, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We are very sorry to read that your wheel has been chewed. Your feedback has been passed onto our product design team who will have a look for further improvements. We would recommend to give plenty chewing toys to your little animal to try to divert his attention to other objects. Hopefully that could help with the issue. Feel free to get in touch with us by phone or by email if you wish to purchase a new wheel as a replacement. Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service Team


Perfect - Jakki,

Initially I thought I’d ordered the wrong wheel as this was larger than expected, but despite this it actually fits the cage perfectly. It’s really easy to attach to the bars of the cage and the hamster loves it, he’s in it all night long. Still a little bit noisy, but it’s not the wheel, it’s the hamster!

The reviewer has 1 Syrian hamster pets


Robust quiet wheel - Sarah,

I bought as a replacement, my gerbils eat everything but takes them longer with this wheel. It’s quiet, robust and good value for money.

The reviewer has 2-4 Gerbils pets


Seems good so far - Sam,

V sturdy bearing.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Second wheel! - Underwood, West midlands,

Our gerbils have chewed the first wheel so much they cannot really use it anymore- it has taken them 4 months though! They chew most things, so stocking up on more wooden toys too! On the upside it is quiet and easy to install and take out to clean.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Great gerbil wheel - Sabina,

Our first 2 gerbils never chewed the Qute Wheel, but our current 2 gerbils are destroyers and have completely wrecked their wheel, which is why we've had to buy another (It did take them a long time, but they are both very determined creatures) The wheel is a great product, and they both love to run in it for a long time, but I think it could be even better if a metal rim could be placed around the edge (like at the top and bottom of the Qute tube) to stop the gerbils from being able to chew the plastic.

Verified Purchase: May 2020

Omlet Says: Hi Sabina, thank you for your review. I am going to pass your suggestion onto our product design team, its so great to get feedback so that we can learn from it and I know they will appreciate hearing your thoughts. We hope you and your pets love your Qute! Kind regards, Omlet


These are the best wheels ever! - Jules,

Bought as a replacement wheel just as a precaution. Our two gerbil Sisters love theirs so much that we had to have one in reserve In case anything happened to the original one.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Great product - Amanda,

I ordered a replacement wheel for my daughter’s cage. It broke accidentally when she was taking it out to clean. These wheels are the perfect size for her dwarf hamster. It fits perfect in the Omlet cage. We tried putting in wheels we found at local stores until replacement one arrived. They did not work. My daughter loves her cage from Omlet! Her hamster, Amelia, loves it too!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


This wheel is fantastic - Natalie,

I originally bought a wheel from pets at home that wasn't suitable. This was the replacement and I'm so glad I chose this one. It's a perfect size for my gerbs, its fitting to the cage is well made, it's very quiet, and one of my gerbils cannot get enough of this wheel! Definitely recommended, and such a good price too.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2019

1 of 3   Next