Verified Reviews for Spiral egg rack

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 29 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fabulous! - Luci,

Looks great, uses limited space and is very easy to construct - most excellent!


Fantastic!! - Susanna,

I have been looking for an egg rack for some time but didn't want it to use up a lot of space on the kitchen side. This is great as is holds a dozen eggs and looks fabulous too. It is more of an ornament than a utensil!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2011


Love This - Tracy,

Great purchase. I absolutely love this. It looks great and is a practical space saver. Everyone that comes in to my kitchen comments on it. Well worth every penny.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2011


Excellent and fun - Ray,

The spiral egg rack is unusual and displays the eggs in an easy-to-use and visually pleasing way.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2011


Works Great in a black / steel kitchen - Bruce,

It takes a lot less space than other egg racks and looks really stylish. You can also write on the eggs and use them in the order that they were laid. Magic!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2011


Great design & construction - Jim,

We wanted an eggholder that would free up worktop space in our kitchen and yet one that was more contemporary than a wire chicken!!! This ticks all the boxes - there is nothing else like it on the internet (I've looked long n hard!). Visitors over Christmas and New Year all commented on it. As well as eyecatching it's construction is solid (no issues for us with knocking it and it toppling) and the chrome design fits in well with our kitchen design. Just don't buy small eggs as the smallest can fit through the circles the eggs sit on!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2011


love it - Deb,

lovely design, doesn't take up too much room on worktop. Practical and looks really pretty

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


Brilliant - Les,

Fab design, fits perfectly in our new kitchen, doesn't take up any valuable worktop space and is quite discreet. Well admired.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2011


Super fun way to store eggs - Peter,

We really love this egg rack. It's fun and a talking point in our kitchen. Luckily whenit is full the kitchen cupboard door just misses the top egg (but we have to remember to put a smaller egg on the top !)

Verified Purchase: Apr 2012


Love it ! - Karen,

I like "different" and this is right up my street !

Verified Purchase: Mar 2011

1 of 3   Next