Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Tarp for Eglu Go - Full Length

Back to Product

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 29 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Very sturdy! - Heidi,

This tarp is made of high quality, heavy material (much better than the one that comes with the coop). Great price, as well!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Nice thick material - Ana,

I was reluctant to buy this as wrongly assumed it be the same material my Eglu came with. But no it’s a lot thicker and much more waterproof! I should have got it earlier… and for the price it’s a bargain.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Lionhead and minilop pets


Good quality and design - Denyse,

Just what was needed to give winter protection to the run and make the coop darker. Delivery was exceptionally fast - and fitting it provided Hilda, Bertha and Edith with lots of entertainment!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Isa Browns pets


Good - Charity, Massachusetts,

Good quality. looks good. Fits.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Orpingtons pets


Good quality - Mandy,

I bought this a month ago to protect rum and Millie and Mollie my hens from the rain. Really pleased with quality good quality heavy duty material , turn half back on a sunny day , really pleased great product .

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Orpington’s pets


Really good quality - Dee,

Well worth the money. We've left it on permanently as it allows for plenty of light and shaded areas from the sun and rain.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Netherland dwarfs pets


Eggcellent!! - Kay,

Finally replaced my old lightweight cover with the heavy duty full length version. Very pleased with the quality, should easily withstand the Scottish weather for a good few years.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Very robust. - Stephanie,

I have several of these hard wearing tarpaulins and am very pleased with them. Would love Omlet designers to come up with a cover to encapsulate all of the 2 meter run for those stormy windy days.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 2 rabbits and 3 guin pets


Good product - Dave,

As you would expect a quality product from Omlet. Fits perfectly and has the nice logo.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great - Eddie,

Nice and simple product, easy to attach with the omlet bungee hooks.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

1 of 3   Next