Verified Reviews for Run Clips - Pack of 65

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 84 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

good - Sylvia,

does what they say on the packet.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2012


Good - Lamb,

They were replacing my old ones i have had for years.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Excellent item - Hellen,

Really useful clips and such a good price that it's easy to use as many as you need and not worry. Good to know that everything is held together properly and my chucks are safe and sound.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2017


Very good - Jenny,

These clips work very well once on. However, my personal view is that with rheumatic hands they are a bit fiddly but I can't fault the product.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2013


Does what is says on the tin! - Madeleine,

Much better and stronger than the original clips and they don't pinch your fingers when you are putting them on! What can I say, 'except it does what is says on the tin!'

Verified Purchase: Sep 2015


Works well - Heather,

Used to repair second hand eglu classic run.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Better than the old ones - Joanna,

I ordered these to replace ones which have perished or snapped over the last 5 years. Although the design is basically the same, these ones seem stronger, and they are easier to clip together than the original ones. Don't know yet how long they will last, but none broke when I was using them, whereas about 25% of the originals did. Hopefully these will keep our bunny safe and look much better than the garden twine I had been using in the meantime!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2017


Excellent - Patsy,

Great to be able to replace broken ones with new - please keep going with the replacement parts fro teh classic ( 5 years old and still going strong ! )

Verified Purchase: Aug 2011


excellent - Sharon,

Arrived quickly

Verified Purchase: Sep 2014


Really Pleased. - Sarah,

Great little clips.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2013

Prev   3 of 9   Next