Verified Reviews for Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 90 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

-

Really pleased with my purchase, took my son-in-law and myself 1 1/2 hours approx. to assembly. Coco and Biscuit love going outside, they are Ragdoll crosses and as I live on a busy road I know they are safe. (and so are the birds!!!)

Verified Purchase: Jul 2017


Love these! -

We were quite impressed with these pegs and the attachment for the drill to make putting the pegs in and removing them easier. The pegs are quite solid and hold the extension on the run down nicely.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2017


excellent for uneven ground -

I have bought 2 packets and will buy another 2 as soon as they are in stock. Excellent for peace of mind for securing the skirt form digging foxes. I have them on 3 of my 5 Omlet coops, a must have.


Good, strong product -

These Omlet screw pegs are really strong and sturdy. Also very easy to use. Can screw into the ground without difficulty. Top large and easy to hold. Removal of pegs also very straightforward. Pegging the skirt of the run into the ground makes the run really safe and secure.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2017


Easy to use! - Iowa,

Just moved the Cube from the garage to the yard; first worries about keeping critters out of run! The pegs were a breeze to install with cordless drill. We like them so much I've just ordered two more packages, one for my husband to use with his turkey blind and the other to put in our motor home (I'll keep a few for the run just in case). I must say I'm impressed with the thoughtfulness that goes into Omlets products.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2019


Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack - FLORIDA,

Seem to be made out of strong plastic. Screwing them to the ground just by hand seems to be easy. I have only used them for 3 weeks now, so I don't know if the pegs last long time or not. I hope that they do.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2017


Perfect for securing run skirt, especially on uneven ground - Derbyshire,

Sturdy and worth the money. I've just bought a 2nd pack as have extended the Eglu Go, with the original ones being 2 years old now, yet still going strong. I wouldn't have any pets out in the run without these all the way around. Good purchase

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


So easy to use -

The pegs are so easy to fit and firmly secure the run down. Easy to remove if you want to move the run too.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Recommended Product -

I bought these for use with my Cube Run, to give me the added security that Mr Fox won't get in, particularly as I regularly move the run and ground levels are not always totally level. They are a great product, very sturdy and the attachment for the electric drill makes the job very easy. The colour also means you can see them well, even when the girls have done their best to bury them! Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2015


Pegs are INCREDIBLY sturdy and easy to use! - Oregon,

If I could give this product 10 stars, I would! I bought these screw pegs a while ago but didn't use them because my yard is full of tree roots, and I wasn't sure they would be sturdy enough. We used metal tent stakes instead. But while installing a run extension yesterday, we ran out of stakes, so we decided to try the pegs since we already had some. We were AMAZED - using a cordless drill, they screwed right in where we had encountered trouble pounding in metal stakes! We ran out of pegs so I'm buying more to get rid of all of the metal stakes.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2015

Prev   4 of 9   Next