Verified Reviews for Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 90 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very easy to use -

Good, easy to use product. Gives me confidence that my piggies are safe.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2013


Worth the money -

The ground in my garden is a bit uneven but these pegs are fantastic at keeping the run down. They definitely do the job.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2013


Excellent -

These pegs work very well indeed. The area our Eglu is on is quite uneven but these pegs fixed the run firmly to the ground. The drill attachment is simply genius!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Excellent -

Product does exactly what it should.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2012


What can I say ...............? -

They are just brilliant.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2012


fantastic product- but a wee bit ££££ -

i bought these when we got our first chooks as i just wanted the extra security for the flared hem of my eglu run- they are super easy to use the screw in and out of the ground and hold the run down on my ( now demolished!) lawn . i have only given them 4 and a half because- yet again they are rather pricey i think...

Verified Purchase: Feb 2013


Fantastic -

Brought the screw pegs to keep our baby guinea pigs safe in there new eglu.I was worried about our very cunning husky and huge Newfoundland getting in.I needn't have worried no matter what clawing,tugging and chewing the pegs get there s no way they can get them out the ground. Well worth the money and screw in easily and very securely.

Verified Purchase: May 2012


Great, did the job -

I was a little unsure wether to purchase these as they seemed a bit expensive but after doing some research I could not find anything better. They did the job perfectly and were very easy to use.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2012


omlet screw pegs -

Very easy to screw into the ground and make me feel more secure about my chickens' safety.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


Secures well -

Using to secure fruit cage in area of very strong winds. Yet to experience the gales but looking as though it will do the job. Screwing into solid clay soil which will hopefully mold around the pegs.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2012

Prev   7 of 9   Next