Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

Average Rating:
Based on 129 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fantastic for bantam eggs - Gillc,

I have fancied one of these egg skelters since they first came out. They are very reasonably priced and extremely well made. I have bantams, so I was cautious about buying one of the original models in case the eggs dropped through. I was delighted to find the bantam size and can confirm that the eggs fit perfectly.


Brilliant Item - Brenda,

it is brilliant - perfect for managing the oldest to newest eggs and it looks amazing in my newly renovated vintage pantry - I love it i looks ace and works brilliantly

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


excellent - Sue,

playful, cool and very practical way of managing eggs!

Verified Purchase: May 2015


Great product. - June,

This egg skelter is great. Your eggs are always in freshes order & it's hold a large amount. Would highly recommend. Nice choice of colours too.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019


Eggscellent item - Farmer,

Excellent idea for making sure sure you use your eggs in order. Looks great on the kitchen worktop!!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2005


Excellent egg storage solution - Andrew,

This proved to be an excellent solution to using up our hen's eggs in the correct order. I'd say one in 10 eggs (our hens are standard warrens) are too large to roll down the slide unaided but certainly the best solution we have used yet


Good product - Erica,

Good product, an easy way to make sure, that the eldest eggs are eaten first! And it also looks very nice in our kitchen!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent - Steve,

Every house should have one. We keep hens and this is an excellent way of ensuring you eat them in date order.

Verified Purchase: May 2013


good - Lorraine,

useful presents

Verified Purchase: May 2013


Love it - Annmarie,

Love this product and delighted I've bought it. Looks good whether full / half full or empty and very happy with the sizing of it as some of our hens lay very small eggs and no matter how small, they've not fallen through

Verified Purchase: Apr 2013

1 of 13   Next