Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for New at Omlet

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 514 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Best coop purchase yet - Sarah, Oregon,

This product is one of those quality of life bumps, not just for us but for the chickens as well. We don't have to rush out to the coop to open it up each morning and no more forgetting to close it up at night, leaving the girls vulnerable. It works flawlessly and we couldn't be happier. Absolutely would recommend.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 10+ pets


Great product & Great Customer service - Vanessa, Essex ,

Purchased a Memory foam Bolster dog Bed - Medium - Midnight Blue. The bed arrived by the date advised. It was simple to assemble and looked really good. Unfortunately when I open the wooden legs for the bed a couple had hairline cracks along the grain, I advised Omlet of the issue and they were great and organised replacement ones which arrived in a couple of days. Super friendly service. Best if all, My dog Lolly (Shar pei cross) loved it especially the bolster cushion to rest her head on…. Perfect!
Review for: Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Medium - Midnight Blue

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 1 Shar Pei cross pets


Easy to install and works a treat - Marcia,

Our Omlet door autodoor works perfectly. Much easier to install than other doors (we have tried several) and set up was easy too. We love our Omlet door
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Light Sussex pets


Great little door - Roberto,

We've been using this door for about a month+ and so far it has worked well. It's a well-put together product that works as advertised. Relatively simple to put together and install. Solid solution for the feathered ladies.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021


Works perfectly! - Jill,

I purchased the auto door over a month ago and am very happy I chose this product. Yes it was more expensive than others on the market but worth every cent. Easy to install and program and so far no problems whatsoever. My chickys adjusted to it straight away and understood this was their new door. No more waking up at 5am to let noisy chickens out and peace of mind that they are safe in their house when I can't get home in time to lock them in for the night.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Works perfectly! - Jill,

I purchased the auto door over a month ago and am very happy I chose this product. Yes it was more expensive than others on the market but worth every cent. Easy to install and program and so far no problems whatsoever. My chickys adjusted to it straight away and understood this was their new door. No more waking up at 5am to let noisy chickens out and peace of mind that they are safe in their house when I can't get home in time to lock them in for the night.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Amazing - An Omleteer, Florida,

Easy to install and use. Really convenient.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 Marans, easter egger pets


Great Automatic Door! - Debi,

I bought this about 5 weeks ago and it is great! I finally get to sleep in and if I am late home I no longer have to worry about a dingo getting my girls! It was so easy to install I did it myself which delighted Hubby!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Pekin Hens pets


Omlet automatic door - Stacey,

Great door very well made, suggest replaceable cable Incase of breakage.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022


Brilliant Auto Door - Suzie,

This door is a must, it enables us to be away from home at "bed time" and even go away for the weekend without having to worry about opening & closing a manual door. We have it set for 20 minutes opening/closing according to light levels. Makes keeping the chickens so much easier.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 3 different breeds pets

1 of 52   Next