Verified Reviews for Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

3 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 309 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great chicken door - John,

We bought last month and we are so happy dont have too let the chicken out in morning anymore and close there door at night. Very convenient!

The reviewer has 8-10 pets


Love it - worth the price for my lazy self - Arnold,

Love it - worth the price for my lazy self

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


big help - Sheryl,

this door is amazing. the tech that goes into there types of products is simply magic. i am so grateful my flock gets top get up and out when they want and so do I

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 idk pets


Great door! - Cindy, California,

Easy to install. Works perfectly

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Happy hens - Kim,

Very happy to have this automatic chicken coop door. Easy installation. Working great

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Andalusians, Easter pets


Perfect - Simon,

Surprised at just how easy this was to fit. Our chickens were annoyingly our neighbours by squawking at 5am over the summer. Setting the timer to open the door at 7am has sorted this out.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Mixed pets


Great Automatic Door - Lance,

One of the best things I have bought for my Omet

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 1 Chicken pets


Where have you been? - Hector,

Installed a few months ago and I'm completely satisfied. The little critters want to be let out around 5:30 AM each day and who wants to get out of bed that early?

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 The reviewer has 8-10 pets


Great product - Tobi, Dorest,

I purchased the automatic chicken door not long ago and I am so so happy with it. It's so easy to install and it works on point. My girls and myself couldn't be happier as it's now secure and I don't have to worry about if I closed the coop or not. Thanks to the Omlet chicken door. A time and life saver!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Araucana, Brahma, bl pets


So far so good - Angela,

So far the door is working as advertised. My chickens didn't have any hesitation to go in/out. If you're a visual person, the youtube video on how to install was very well done. I live in WI so will see how it operates when it's below freezing but for now would recommend.

The reviewer has 8-10 Assortment pets

1 of 31   Next