Verified Reviews for Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

3 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 309 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Chicken Door for Cats - Houston, Texas,

I use it to keep stray cats and raccoons from going in the house. It's fits right over my cat door so I can still use the cat door if I want.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Saved the day! - Jessica, Washington,

This product is wonderful! I started working different hours that conflict with the chicken door routine, so I picked this one. I'm very glad I did. It's durable and works great! DISCLAIMER: Don't use the door locking feature. The door will not open or close like programed.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Amerucana, brahma, s pets


Love this door - Martin, Maryland,

I have two of these doors and I love them. Had one for a year now and it works flawlessly. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 10+ 16 different pets


Automatic Chicken Door - Amy,

Works great!! Simple to set up.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 10+ pets


Fantastic - Keith,

Daunting at first when I saw the instructions book but I only needed a fraction of the book to follow the English section, fitting to a wooden coop. With some adjustments and a sunny morning it was fitted. The chics gave it a good looking at but have no problem getting in and out and at times when I am tucked up in bed. Brilliant and a must for your coop.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Swedish Flower, Fave pets


Peace of Mind - Jozette, Ohio,

The automatic chicken coop door gives us the peace of mind that our chickens will be let out/in at the same times every day. Works like clock work and is reliable, truly worth the money!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Easter Eggers pets


Eggcellent ! - Dave,

Great door fitted to my shop brought coop. Works really well and no getting up at the crack of dawn to let them out.would highly recommend

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


BEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD! - Joan,

I have a Mk 2 Cube with 3m run and 6 bantams and decided that early mornings were becoming too much. The auto door arrived and I decided to attempt to assemble and install it myself - not easy for an 80 year old lady I thought. Watched video on YouTube a few times which makes it look easy seeing it is indoors, no roof on it and no chickens pecking at you. I had to climb repeatedly through run and up into cube, but after a few hours the job was done. I opted for the "time" mode as I felt more in control. The miracle now is that when I awake in the mornings, the chickens are all out pottering around in the run and similarly in the evenings. It has made life with my chickens so much easier.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Pekin bantams and si pets


Great Door - Lori,

I bought this one month ago and it’s great. It’s been a great way to make sure my hens are in safe and sound. Definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Australorp, ISA, Gol pets


Happy Chickens!! - Jennifer, California,

My Chickens love that they don't have to wait for me to let them out in the AM. Also I love that I don't have to worry if I am not home at night to put them away.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Backyard variety pets

Prev   2 of 31   Next