Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for New at Omlet

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 621 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Brilliant idea!! - Angela,

The automatic chicken door is great. The chickens didn't take long to get used to it and it allows me to have a little lie in at the weekends
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Good unit - William,

Quick delivery easy to fit easy to set timer very happy
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022


Enclosure attached to our old Trellis - Claire,

Thank you for helping us create a relatively quick outdoor place for out cats to explore and sleep! We'd barely finished building this enclosure, put in a few rough walkways, and our 2 cats are already playing and enjoying spending the day outside. We plan to build platforms and walkways throughout the structure so they can look out over the world
Review for: Omlet Balcony Run - Catio - 9ft

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great product - Mel,

I bought this cage for a Syrian hamster and am very impressed by the product. It is very sturdy a good size and looks great.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 1 pets


easy to install and set up - Robert,

this is a fantastic addition to my chook house, it means I can sleep in in the mornings, ad go away without worrying about foxes attacking the poultry. I love it and so easy to install and set up
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 10+ mixed but mainly mea pets


Sleep saver! - Iain,

As I regularly work late at night, getting up earlier and earlier as the Summer progresses was losing me a lot of sleep. I was also not able to close them in until after midnight, leaving the hens vulnerable to raiding carnivores! This works brilliantly, and allows me my full quota without any worry.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

The reviewer has 6-8 Lehmann Brown pets


Life saver!!! - Naomi,

It took only 1 1/2 days for my chooks to get used to this (they were reluctant to go out on their own at first) but are now loving it!!! They get out much earlier than if waiting for us to get up ????
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Isa brown & australo pets


Happy chooks happy life! - Cheryl,

I can't believe how much my life has improved, allowing my girls to safely wander in and out the coop. I'm a shift worker , so it was a daily incursion to get someone else to either let them out or safely put them away. Now they have freedom, and I have peace of mind. Very easy to install if you watch the you tube video. It took me about an hour, as I had to make minor adjustments to my pen to support the door.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

The reviewer has 4-6 Australopithecus and pets


Easy install. Works great - Roman, Georgia,

Had this door for almost two month. Works great and has good programmable functionality to adjust to the exact open/close time for year round light change. Customer service is also good while calling to require regarding the product. Door could be a little bigger for larger chickens
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 6-8 pets


Amazing chicken door - April,

Fast shipping, easy to install and works perfectly. Just what we were after, especially what we needed for going away on holidays, no need to worry about manual opening and closing any more!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 8-10 Isa browns and silki pets

1 of 63   Next