Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for New at Omlet

Average Rating:
Based on 511 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great little door - Roberto,

We've been using this door for about a month+ and so far it has worked well. It's a well-put together product that works as advertised. Relatively simple to put together and install. Solid solution for the feathered ladies.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021


Works perfectly! - Jill,

I purchased the auto door over a month ago and am very happy I chose this product. Yes it was more expensive than others on the market but worth every cent. Easy to install and program and so far no problems whatsoever. My chickys adjusted to it straight away and understood this was their new door. No more waking up at 5am to let noisy chickens out and peace of mind that they are safe in their house when I can't get home in time to lock them in for the night.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Works perfectly! - Jill,

I purchased the auto door over a month ago and am very happy I chose this product. Yes it was more expensive than others on the market but worth every cent. Easy to install and program and so far no problems whatsoever. My chickys adjusted to it straight away and understood this was their new door. No more waking up at 5am to let noisy chickens out and peace of mind that they are safe in their house when I can't get home in time to lock them in for the night.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Amazing - An Omleteer, Florida,

Easy to install and use. Really convenient.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 Marans, easter egger pets


Great Automatic Door! - Debi,

I bought this about 5 weeks ago and it is great! I finally get to sleep in and if I am late home I no longer have to worry about a dingo getting my girls! It was so easy to install I did it myself which delighted Hubby!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Pekin Hens pets


Omlet automatic door - Stacey,

Great door very well made, suggest replaceable cable Incase of breakage.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022


Brilliant Auto Door - Suzie,

This door is a must, it enables us to be away from home at "bed time" and even go away for the weekend without having to worry about opening & closing a manual door. We have it set for 20 minutes opening/closing according to light levels. Makes keeping the chickens so much easier.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 3 different breeds pets


Automatic door - Terri,

Bought as a xmas present for my husband so he doesn't have to get up at dawn to let the chickens out.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Warrens and Plymouth pets


Love this door! - Molly,

I needed a door for my small children coop to keep the hens warmer at night in the winter. This was the perfect solution! I knew the product would be high quality because it was made by Omlet. I just wasn’t sure how the installation would go in my small, Tractor Supply coop. I was very impressed that they sent hardware for every possible application. You ended up with extra parts but you had what you needed!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Very good product - Tom,

The door is great. Easy to fit with excellent instructions. Only think I would mention is that the coloured door panel faces inward on mk2 coop, which makes selecting a colour rather academic!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Rescue hens! pets

1 of 52   Next