Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for New at Omlet

Average Rating:
Based on 692 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great product - Patti, Ohio,

Looks great. Works even better. Multiple features.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 10+ pets


This product does exactly what I wanted it to - Andrew,

I'd been planning on attempting to make an automatic coop door for a long time and after being woken very early several times in the summer I decided I needed to get some form of automatic opener. This product does it perfectly. I attached it to a traditional wooden coop without any issues and have it set to a timer that I alter every week or two as the days get shorter. My coop isn't in a location that I could rely on the door opening and shutting as the sun comes up or sets. Great product. And Omlet managed to get it to me before we went away for a few days, thus saving difficult organisation of someone to let the chickens out. Great service.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 pets


Excellent customer service! - Karen,

My Omlet door has been installed for a few days now. It works perfectly. Poppy and Wilma won't go through it in the morning yet, but have no trouble at all going through in the evening.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great product - An Omleteer,

Love that the door is battery operated and operates on a timer with adjustable times! Fantastic product! Definitely recommend!!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 Variety pets


Love my auto door! - Althea,

I got the auto door in green to install on a converted 7 x7 Rubbermaid shed. I love the auto door and it was relatively easy to install. I am using the time setting instead of the light sensor due to the placement of my coop. It is wonderful and my chickens are loving it as much as I am.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Blue laced red Wyand pets


So easy and convenient! - Carolyn,

I installed this the same day it arrived and could not be happier! I had to adjust my coop door a little to fit the omlet, and was able to do so with scrap wood around the yard. The chickens were a little weary at first, but learned quickly that it was their new door. We were able to go camping for 2 nights without needing to ask a neighbor for a favor to open/close the coop!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 8 chickens pets


Auto door of my dreams - Beth, Washington,

The auto door allows my birds safety at night as I do a “ bed check” much later than they turn in in the evenings. I feel so relieved to not have to worry about something creeping in on them as they sleep.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Show girls and East pets


I like it! - Joseph, Connecticut,

It took me a few days to set the opening & closing by light percentage but it’s good
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


The only downside is waiting - Carrie,

I love my automatic coop door! It was very easy to set up and has been working great for a few weeks now. The only downside was having to wait due to the production issues and delivery every company is still dealing with thanks to the pandemic. It has been very nice not to have to worry about getting the girls out before work or on weekends. Really looking forward to not having to go out in the cold winters we have.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Hi-Lo pets


Great product - Nigel,

Gives piece of mind chucks are secure at night, especially if we go away and the 'kids' are taking care of them. Also means we're not up at the crack of dawn in the summer. Easy to fit and set up, just can't comment on durability yet as only had it a couple of months (hence 4 stars)
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021

Prev   3 of 70   Next