Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for New at Omlet

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 704 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Happy chooks happy life! - Cheryl,

I can't believe how much my life has improved, allowing my girls to safely wander in and out the coop. I'm a shift worker , so it was a daily incursion to get someone else to either let them out or safely put them away. Now they have freedom, and I have peace of mind. Very easy to install if you watch the you tube video. It took me about an hour, as I had to make minor adjustments to my pen to support the door.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

The reviewer has 4-6 Australopithecus and pets


Easy install. Works great - Roman, Georgia,

Had this door for almost two month. Works great and has good programmable functionality to adjust to the exact open/close time for year round light change. Customer service is also good while calling to require regarding the product. Door could be a little bigger for larger chickens
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 6-8 pets


Great product terrible instructions - Pamela,

It’s a well thought out design to be fair and perfect for our deaf cat. It was a bit of a nightmare to assemble. Instructions like complete the mid level aren’t very helpful ????
Review for: Omlet Balcony Run - Catio - 3 x 1 x 2

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 1 Cat pets


Amazing chicken door - April,

Fast shipping, easy to install and works perfectly. Just what we were after, especially what we needed for going away on holidays, no need to worry about manual opening and closing any more!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 8-10 Isa browns and silki pets


Chicken coop door - Dawn,

After trying other automatic chicken coop doors, this one is by far the best! Very reliable, quiet, and after testing it myself on my arm, the safety feature is amazing! Highly recommend, if you’re looking for a chicken coop door, don’t bother with the others get this one!!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 The reviewer has 10+ Chickens pets


Excellent - Jenny,

My brother just fitted this for me. Great improvement on having to get up early! Works brilliantly on light sensitive setting.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 Rescue pets


Amazing - Siann,

I purchased this 1 month ago, it is amazing and such a time saver! I also love knowing my girls are locked away safe at night if I’m out late.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Works wonderful - Chris, New York,

We installed this last weekend and are very happy with it. Once we got it adjusted to work how we wanted it to it have worked perfectly.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 10+ We have a mixed floc pets


A must-have - Jillian, New Hampshire,

I have two Eglu Cubes, both with Automatic doors. Not only is the door safe--it stops if it bumps into something--but it ensures that I don't have to manually open the coop every morning. Worth every penny. I also don't have to worry about being on a conference call and not getting outside to secure them at night. They go up to bed on their own, and the door closes at the time I set. (I prefer using the time setting feature as opposed to using the light sensor, personally.)
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 2-4 Spangled Russian Orl pets


Simply amazing! - Joseph, Kentucky,

The Autodoor was super easy to install on our existing wooden coop. Great design, great craftsmanship, and solid durability. If you're looking for an automatic door, stop looking elsewhere and get this!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 The reviewer has 4-6 Austalorps and Wyand pets

Prev   3 of 71   Next