Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for New at Omlet

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 696 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Terrific - Liz,

I wasn’t sure I had read the instructions properly so to start with I used the Cube door as well. Completely unnecessary, it reliably opens at dawn and shuts at dusk. Had it two weeks and so far completely trustworthy. In previous times I very occasionally forgot to let them out in the morning and that will never happen again. Also no need to get elderly father to stay up to put chickens to bed if we are away. They can be self sufficient. Love it and it is worth every penny. Very easy to fit in new Cube. Thanks Omlet
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


we're happy, and the chickens are happy - Jack,

This door mean we can go out for an evening and not have to worry to much! It also means we can have a lie-in in the mornings again!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Omlet automatic door - Lon,

Well engineered product. Easy to install and operate. I give it my highest recommendation.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


I can sleep in when the girls want out! - William,

1 hour install including frame modifications to hen house. Easy install. I am an Animal Control Officer and recommended it to some folks with a cat door after I had to catch a raccoon in their living room.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Superb! - Pete, North Carolina,

We purchased this door to put on our stick built wooden coop. Delivery was super quick, installation was simple and the instruction manual was easy to follow. Turn key done with a timer controlled door within 15 minutes. Chickens are safe and our lay - ins have resumed ! Brilliant ! I can highly recommend this product. Thank you Omlet.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Excellent - Hazel,

We are novice chicken owners and a friend who has chickens told us that this product would save our marriage as we wouldn’t argue during the winter months who was going to have to go out to close the chickens up. Great product.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2020


awesome product! - Brian,

My chicken coop is 40+ years old. It had been several years since I had chickens but decided to get some layers this year. The door was easy to install and it's good to know that our chickens are safe, even if we can't get home in time to close them up.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


It gives great peace of mind, no more piles of feathers in the morning. - Julie,

Simple to fit but the instructions for programming could be better. The video was very helpful but without wifi in the chicken run a good hard copy was needed so screen printing/frame grabbing from the video worked a treat.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Automatic Coop Door - Tim, Wisconsin,

I purchased this door because I heard about it from a friend. While it took a bit to get here because of the Rona Virus it was well worth the wait! The door is really robust and works as designed. It was easy to install on my wooden coop and the programming features are great. I have already recommended this door to several of our friends and I know two of them have placed orders. Will do another write up after the cold winter months ahead!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Best Product We've Ever Bought! Such a Lifesaver! - Brandy, Washington,

We love our Automatic Coop Door! It was super easy to install (my 14-year-old daughter installed it by herself in just a few minutes). Our chickens are incredibly happy, and so are we. It is so nice knowing that our chickens are safe and independent, even while we are gone. It only took a few days for our chickens to get trained to use it. We have no regrets in buying this!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2020

Prev   52 of 70   Next