Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for New at Omlet

Average Rating:
Based on 692 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

I can sleep in - Chris,

I installed it soon after I received it and checked to make sure it was working. The chickens took one evening to get used to it and now all I do is make sure the batteries are full. I'm very pleased with this product.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 pets


Easy install, Convenience Sold Us - Melanie,

Bought about a month ago after we left the door accidentally and one of our chickens was taken (circle of life). Took us about an hour to install and works perfectly. The timer is great!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 pets


Good Product but Delivery was slow - Chris,

The door works well, been in situ for a month now and the chickens got straight into using it. Using it on the light sensor mode it gives the chickens time to get in and closes the door after about 20 mins. Also opens up when the sun rises (great in the summer as they can get out early) Can't comment on battery life as it has only been going a month. Very easy to install.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great auto closing door - Roger,

I had almost given up receiving this as it took months to arrive so many be that should have been highlighted at the point of sale. but now i have it i am really pleased, the instructions are easy to follow. I found it easy to fit and set up. I currently have it set to dusk to dawn, but i think i will change it to timer as the nights draw in very pleased
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 mixed hens pets


Perfect product - Debbie,

This is the best product I have invested in, so secure and easy to fit.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Hybrid pets


Works well, sturdy construction. - Michael,

The fitting instructions were very clear. The quality of the electric door system was high with a sturdy feel. Installation was straightforward. It has functioned perfectly since installation one month ago.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Bluebell, White Legh pets


Quality Products with animals need in mind - Rosemary,

To start, customer service actually answered the phone. Yay! Then the package was delivered sooo fast, like 3 days! Really! It was packaged extremely well, no damage. Then when it was time to put the Qute Hamster Cage together the instructions were easy to follow and in a very nice book. I smiled while putting the cage together the whole time. Thinking about how I finally had quality cages for these hamsters that have escaped every other cage by eating throu it! My Hamsters ???? took to it very fast. It's easy to clean, and nice to look at!
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Just what was needed - Mandy, Lincolnshire,

My granddaughter and her hamster are over the moon with this spacious cage.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021


Love this product - Adele,

We’ve been using the automatic doors for a few months now. It’s one of the best things we’ve ever bought. It’s reliable and so easy on the batteries.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Isa Brown pets


Superb - John,

I bought one several years ago - it was pricey, but turned out to be well worth it. Looks like a piece of furniture. My hamster has TONS of room, and it's really nice to be able to clean the cage without disturbing him.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

The reviewer has 1 Brown Bear Hamster pets

Prev   6 of 70   Next