Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for New at Omlet

Average Rating:
Based on 692 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great product - Stephen,

This door has worked perfect from day one. My chickens went in the first night without any problem. The door is a little narrower then they were used to. No more raccoons killing my birds worth the price!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 10+ pets


Great Gerbil Housing - Brenda,

Brought this for my sons 10th birthday surprise. The instructions for putting together came in a booklet and was really clear and thorough, took about an hour. The gerbils ‘Oreo & Chipper’ are super happy with their new home, the bottom compartment is deep enough for them to burrow happily. We are really pleased we spent the money on this unit, which fits in with our decor.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Gerbil pets


Excellent product. - Mexico,

I love it. It was super easy to install. Now, I don't have to worry about locking up my girls every night or letting them out at the crack of dawn. Best investment I've made for my girls aside from their automatic feeder.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Not your average cage! - Stacey,

Our Qute arrived a few days ago, it took me around an hour to assemble alongside three very excited children asking if their hamster could move in yet! It took her a few hours to work the tube but now she is a pro. I love how clever the design is and how easy it seems it will be to keep it all clean. My children range from 4 to 11 and they are all finding it easy to give her care and cuddles. To be part of the furniture is really clever - I love that it will suit anywhere. I picked the Qute with storage which seems to have more than enough space inside for bedding and food. The wheel isn't quite as quiet as I had hoped but our hamster is pretty big so maybe she just weighs it down more! She also refused to use the wheel in her last cage but has used this one daily so I am happy knowing she gets more exercise! I agree with a previous comment that different coloured tubes etc would be a bonus too.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Syrian Hamster pets


Amazing hideaway - Nicola, Lincolnshire,

I bought this and can not be happier. My rabbits love it. Not only do they love sleeping in the shelter they love sitting on top also. A great addition to my omlet range.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Shelter with Play Tunnel - Green and Purple

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop rabbits pets


Dachshund likes - Donna, Nebraska,

Our dachshund like her new bed. She is elderly dog and need a great bed to sleep in. We bought a total of three beds. One in our living room, grandmothers room and our bedroom. She is small in height but long. She likes to stretch out so the size is just right. Easy to put together and mailed real fast.
Review for: Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Large - Peach

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 1 Dachshund Dapple pets


I love it! - Joshua,

Not only do i love this Hamster Cage...my hamster loves this cage too. She'll come upstairs, do some cardio on her amazingly quite hamster wheel. Then she'll hydrate with her included water bottle. Then she grabs herself a snack out of the also included food dish before climbing back downstairs and burrowing under her bedding. Its such an amazing design. Endless fun for my hamster. This design also makes it very easy to keep clean. Of course my hamster doesn't like me messing up her bed every week, but a peanut bribe goes a long way. This cage also looks great aesthetically. I have it in my living room and it looks like it belongs there, like a well built piece of furniture.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021


Overall happy except for one manufacture error during the assembly - Kelly,

I was so happy to find out there is a company that makes cages specially for hamsters because most of hamster cages are gear to please the children, not the animals. The drawer style and two-story system works very well with our hamster. Accessories are well made for the price. Only reason that I gave 4 stars because we ran into a pretty major manufacture error, which is one of the holes at the bottom didn't line up so we had to drill it ourselves. I hope the company acknowledges it and fix the problem.
Review for: White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 Teddy bear hamster pets

Omlet Says: Hi Kelly, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to read about your overall satisfaction regarding your Qute cage. We are sorry to read about the manufacturing mistake that you described. Your feedback has been passed onto our product design team who will have a further look at the issue. If you wish, feel free to send us an email with some photos, this would allow us to have a look at this in detail and to try to find a solution for you. Again, we apologise for the inconvenience and we are looking forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service team


The best - Carol,

I bought the omelet door on the recommendation of my brother. I love it! It will be so nice not having to check on my girls in the snow or rain. If you have chickens, this is a must have!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Buffs and Barr rock pets


Love this door! - Lisa,

We just installed our door and it was super easy. Installed on a resin shed with no problems, door is sturdy, closes tight, quiet, and I think the green acts as a visual guide for my girls as the shed is new. Operates on a timer, easy to program, we love it!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 Mixed flock of large pets

Prev   7 of 70   Next