Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for The Omlet Peck Toy

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 158 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great Product - Dara,

Easy to use and set up. Takes a bit of getting used to for the hens to get the hang of it. We used some broccoli etc on the outside of the pod to get them interested but once they worked it out, they were off!
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


They love it! - Heather, Oxfordshire,

My chickens eyed this up for just a matter of hours before they figured out it was food, now it keeps them occupied pecking and clearing up beneath
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


G - George,

This chicken toy seems simple but my chickens love it. It keeps them engaged and it's fun for them. They work together to get the seeds out. Thank you from my chickens.
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


great bordom buster - Graham,

my chickens love this fill it with corn & mealworm they peck it food flicks out great toy keeps em busy for a while
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Best thing I've ever bought - Claire, Cheshire,

My girls love this, keeps them entertained for ages. I fill it up with Omlets corn mix. I didnt think they were keen at first. My ex-batt Sage loves it it's her favourite thing, she was the first one to work out how to use it, then all the others followed her. Highly recommend so your hens dont get bored.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Slight adjustment. Girls love it. - Alexandra,

Slight niggle in that I couldn't get the 2 halves of the stem to screw together, but after a bit of pet safe glue, it's been outside 2 minutes and the girls are now going to town on it.
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Chickens love it - Lynn,

Product is well designed and arrived well packaged and in the time specified. My chickens love these peck toys and figured them out as soon as I put it in their run. It keeps them entertained whilst they eat - it’s great watching them. I’ve filled it with layers pellets, sunflower hearts and mixed corn and all work well. I’ve got both the poppy peck toy and the hanging peck toy, and love them so much that I’ve now got two of each!!
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Poppy Peck Toy - Debbie,

My bantams love these peck toys and they are great boredom busters
Review for: Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Peck Toy GREAT - Nadine,

Birds absolutely love it!! I do wish it was a bit bigger with the larger group of birds I have. I would recommend it highly
Review for: Pendant Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Pendant Great, Poppy Not So Much - Elizabeth,

Love the pendant peck toy, but the poppy has some issues. There are slots on the top that let in the rain and snow, and then the green base that connects to the stick seems to accumulate residue from the scratch grains that eventually turns moldy. Finally, my turkeys (and I realize this intended for chickens) managed to bend and then break off the metal stick after about five months of use. Going to order another pendant instead this time.
Review for: Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

Omlet Says: Dear Elizabeth, Thank you very much for your review, we are so glad that you are happy with the Pendant. I am sorry that the Poppy peck toy did not meet your expectation and I am more than happy to send your comments over to our design team for consideration in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our customer services team on info@omlet.us Kindest regards, Omlet

Prev   12 of 16   Next