Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:

7694

4 Stars:

1391

3 Stars:

323

2 Stars:

105

1 Star:

95
Average Rating: Based on 9608 Reviews

Maya Donut Cat Bed - Powder Blue

Turned my cat into a potato! - Angela, 5 December 2022

Maya Donut Cat Bed - Powder Blue

The bed is so cute and I love the little feet. More importantly, Windy loves it. She's a lite couch potato now.


Eglu Go - Wheel Set

Easy Peasy - Rebecca, 5 December 2022

Eglu Go - Wheel Set

I bought the wheels about 6 months after the cage, don't know how I managed without them lol. Makes moving my cage around Easy Peasy


Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Cube MK2 Green

Warm and cozy… - Clair, 4 December 2022

Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Cube MK2 Green

We love your product and how it keeps our ladies nice dry and comfortable. Couldn’t be better.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Perfect Door - Vince, 3 December 2022

Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

I’ve had this door since spring 2021 and it works great. I’m on the same set of Energizer Lithium batteries with over 60% battery still left. This door has never failed except when ice froze on the door. I opened it manually and then blocked water from getting on the door in the future. This door works horizontally (yeah) and there are no strings to break like some vertical doors out there.


Eglu Cube Waterer - Purple

Perfect - Vicki, 3 December 2022

Eglu Cube Waterer - Purple

I purchased this as a holder for grit and oyster shells for my girls and it's working perfectly !


Eglu Cube Chicken Coop - Green

Really warm and cosy - Janet, 3 December 2022

Eglu Cube Chicken Coop - Green

Having bought several wooden chicken houses which in time leaked, I’m hoping the Eglu will last longer. It certainly looks robust and waterproof. Very pleased with my purchase. Chickens adapted very well in a couple of days as the steps were much steeper than they were used to. Very happy chucks.


Clear Tarp with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 6ft

Lovely quality, good fit, weatherproof. - Val, 3 December 2022

Clear Tarp with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 6ft

I bought this to go over my cats Omlet run, and it fits perfectly. It arrived the day after ordering, very efficient service, I would recommend this company every time.


Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop - 3ft Run Extension

Quality product - Mandy, 2 December 2022

Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop - 3ft Run Extension

Usually my chooks are free range, however for the times I am not home the extension was a must! Not only was it easy to attach. It's an excellent quality product. Sturdy and certainly keeps my beloved ladies safe. They love the extra room. Thank you for creating a product that is worth every penny spent. We all love it.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Makes life easier - Alysia, 2 December 2022

Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Set the timer to open the door at first light and to close it shortly after sunset on these shorter winter days. You do have to take the back coop door off and remove the roosting bars and tray, but it's fairly easy to install the door. The controller is easy to use--setting the time, date, and door timer was no problem. I opted to attach the control box to my fencing rather than on the coop itself. If you do this you'll probably want to buy some sturdier zip ties than those provided.


Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

Love it! - Sophia, 1 December 2022

Pendant & Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

My 4 hens LOVE this boredom buster! Love the design and it keeps these girls busy!

1 of 961   Next