Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Chicken Fencing

Average Rating:
Based on 209 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great product - Karen,

Bought the 12m fencing two years ago and loved it and as we were extending the chickens run, purchased the 21m set to replace the original. Easy to assemble and install. Would highly recommend
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 6-8 Ex commercial rescue pets


Works great - Diana,

I like the ease to install your product.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 69ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Chickens and Guineas pets


Great fence - Tara,

I bought this fencing system a month or two ago. It is very sturdy, we move it around a lot so we can move the chickens to different areas of the yard and it is tall enough that they don't escape. Holds really well in the ground. Easy to assemble after watching the YouTube video. Highly recommend for backyard chicken owners.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 pets


Chicken fencing - Donna,

I purchased this around a month ago and it is great. Easy to put up, good quality and keeps my hens safer, able to free range when I am at home and away from my vegetable garden. Ordering on website efficient, organised and great communication.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021


Happy Chickens! - Jan,

Purchasing Omlet Fencing is the best thing I have ever done for my chickens. They were previously in a small space and would sadly gather by the gate most of the time waiting for me to turn them loose in the yard. I attached the Omlet fence to the their pen and now they have so much room to roam! They previously pecked their area down to the dirt but now they are now so happy with lots of grass. They are much more content and never gather by the gate anymore. Too busy!
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 69ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 The reviewer has 10+ pets


DIY Demands - Valerie,

Great product except for the trouble of putting it together. If you value your nails and don't enjoy putting things together, it's not for you!
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 42 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great product. - Barry,

We were having a problem with the chickens being able to roam the whole back yard. They are very messy. The chicken fencing works perfectly. It keeps the chickens where we want them. It took a couple of hours to assemble and put in place. It's been maintenance free since then. I didn't even need the guy wires because we have trees that help keep the fence from falling over. Good product. Excellent quality.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 138ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Saphire Gems pets


Perfectly mobile solution. - Katryn,

I bought this so that I could give my girls and Dave different areas to roam in. It was such a good buy!! It is so easy to use, I can change their area without having to shut them in, as it is really simple to move around. I could really do with one twice the size!!
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 Calder rangers, blac pets


Easy to set up and give your birds more space - Kelley,

Even on the sloping hillside of our backyard (garden) this fence was easy to set up and provides our ladies with more space and provides me with the peace of mind that they aren't roaming the whole neighborhood!
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 69ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 4-6 Welsummer, Black Aus pets


Fencing that is PERFECT! - Kathy,

Our family is one year into raising our 4 ladies. We wanted to add an easy, play-area outside of their eglu coop/run. This fencing was absolutely perfect! Easy to put together, easy to put out in yard & most importantly was the perfect fix to our girls having more area for freedom! Of course we monitor them while outside of their coop b/c this fencing is not predator proof. We knew this going in & could not be happier with our choice! Pricing was good, too! Thanks OMLET for another awesome product!
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 69ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 The reviewer has 10+ Many pets

Prev   2 of 21   Next