Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Walk In Run Weather Protection

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 177 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Side covers - Tony, Kent,

I bought 13 of these to go around my 3m x 4m x 2m run. excellent product, good quality and easy to use. Cannot fault the product, ease of ordering and delivery. I have added a tarpaulin to cover the roof unfortunatly Omlet do not sell these, I would therefore ask can they please consider selling tarps to give a seamless top which could also be use on the sides. Yes I do understand that this would have the effect of a sail but having bought some screw pegs from Omlet I feel that the run is securely held down. The products get a 10/10 from me
Review for: Clear Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016


Hardy elastic - Ward,

These were not what we expected as we had always had 2 hooks joined by elastic and so they were a little short for our requirements. However they are well made & strong so with some rethinking we managed!
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Aug 2015


Covers - Trudy,

Good quality - hens are warm and dry.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Verified Purchase: Sep 2016


Pack of 6 Bungee Hooks - Julie,

Does exactly what they are intented to do - pleased with purchase.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018


Heavy Duty Cover for Walk in Run - side - Linda,

As usual, excellent quality!! Does the job and really happy with another good value product. Our chickens will be most happy when they arrive next Saturday. Will keep them dry and also give them some shade.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


does exactly what I expected - Rev,

wanted this item to give shade to my chicks. This product does eactly that and was easy to put up and can easily be moved if needed. Will probably take it down in winter and it will store and be ready for next year. A good quality product.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Verified Purchase: Aug 2017


Incredibly useful - Liam,

What can I say? These are so useful. End of. :)
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


thank you - Elaine,

what I expected great quality, just wish the rats wouldn't enjoy them.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Mar 2017


seem fairly good. - David,

These are good hooks with the right amount of stretch. The metal bands around the elastic strap piece holding them together however isn't quite so good as they are already rusting after about 1 month in outside conditions. Very good service and great delivery time.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Oct 2014


Good - Laurence,

Good product
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Oct 2014

Prev   14 of 18   Next