Currently, there is a waiting time due to high demand. Please see our Delivery page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Walk In Run Weather Protection

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 177 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Best things to have - Jane,

The bungee hooks are just brill. I am always moving my WIR around and changing the set up in order to keep the chooks happy and interested, so when it comes to fixing things together the hooks are just what is needed if its not to be permanent.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


simple effective and dont break - Mark,

simple design, good quality elastic cord which does not rot quickly or loose its strength. cheap bungees from the web loose eklasticity very quickly and then break
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Aug 2014


Perfect! - Martyn,

I bought these to use with a waterproof cover that had metal eyelets. We have a large run, so had to buy a large sheet to use as a shade in the hot weather. They are perfect for the job and will be ordering more in the future!
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Jun 2014


excellent - Christina,

As always excellent communication, products, speedy delivery service . A****!!
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Jun 2014


As described - Tina,

A good idea - especially as our Eglu classic is second hand
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6


Excellent quality product - Helen,

Really excellent quality - the original ones are 5 years old and still intact and stretchy. Excellent as ever from Omlet
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Apr 2016


Excellent - Hilary,

Really useful in conjunction with runs. They are strong, just the right length and don't damage the green run paint covering. I used them to attach a large clear tarp to the walk in run. Very effective and last for years.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Dec 2015


Just right - Corinne,

Needed replacements for some old ones that had perished. Received in good time and doing the job just as I expected. Thank you.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Jun 2017


Do the job. - Jonathan,

Strong/reliable.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Verified Purchase: Oct 2014


Good for additional protection - Louise,

I bought this in addition to the full cover for the eglu go run as I found rain dropped off the end still causing puddles. Fits perfectly. I still have problems with foxes seeming to be able to rip through the plastic covers easily so would be good if the plastic could be more robust.
Review for: Clear Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Prev   15 of 18   Next