Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Walk In Run Weather Protection

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 206 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Hardy elastic - Ward,

These were not what we expected as we had always had 2 hooks joined by elastic and so they were a little short for our requirements. However they are well made & strong so with some rethinking we managed!
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Aug 2015


Covers - Trudy,

Good quality - hens are warm and dry.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Verified Purchase: Sep 2016


Pack of 6 Bungee Hooks - Julie,

Does exactly what they are intented to do - pleased with purchase.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018


Heavy Duty Cover for Walk in Run - side - Linda,

As usual, excellent quality!! Does the job and really happy with another good value product. Our chickens will be most happy when they arrive next Saturday. Will keep them dry and also give them some shade.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


does exactly what I expected - Rev,

wanted this item to give shade to my chicks. This product does eactly that and was easy to put up and can easily be moved if needed. Will probably take it down in winter and it will store and be ready for next year. A good quality product.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Verified Purchase: Aug 2017


Incredibly useful - Liam,

What can I say? These are so useful. End of. :)
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


thank you - Elaine,

what I expected great quality, just wish the rats wouldn't enjoy them.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Mar 2017


seem fairly good. - David,

These are good hooks with the right amount of stretch. The metal bands around the elastic strap piece holding them together however isn't quite so good as they are already rusting after about 1 month in outside conditions. Very good service and great delivery time.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Oct 2014


Good - Laurence,

Good product
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Oct 2014


Best things to have - Jane,

The bungee hooks are just brill. I am always moving my WIR around and changing the set up in order to keep the chooks happy and interested, so when it comes to fixing things together the hooks are just what is needed if its not to be permanent.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020

Prev   17 of 21   Next