Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Runs and Playpens

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 40 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Given our rabbit so much freedom. -

This was our best purchase in a long time, given so much freedom to roam to our rabbit and enjoyment. I feel less guilty about him being in a hutch even though it’s always been a good size.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


My bunnies love it. -

I had three hutches for my 5 bunnies as they dont all get along and unfortunately one of my bunnies passed away and i was left with an extra hutch and instead of getting rid of it, i decided to spoil my bunnies and connect two of my hutches together and this product worked perfectly, with some help from my mum the set up was pretty easy and i love the little lift up door to stop them going through otherwise I'd never be able get them out of their hutches to bring inside. My bunnies also really enjoy being able to go from hutch to hutch. 100% recommend and worth the money.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent quality product - Washington,

I am very pleased with this product, excellent quality and my bunnies use it often. I like that it gives them variety of space and exercise. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Zippi run small -

This run is so sturdy (for busy little teeth) Imy buns are very happy in it will get either another Zippi run or panels to give them more space even though they don't seem cramped but sprung time they will be more active. Thank you

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Bunny play run - CAMBS,

I'm very happy with this run for my male rabbit. He also has a Zippy tunnel and doors to connect it to his hutch. I love that it keeps him safe from foxes, since we apparently have a pack in the area, and foxy visitors to the garden. I must say though that the mesh on the bottom is wide enough that my bunnies dig quite large holes in the lawn through it; so I swapped the roof panels with the floor panels, and the problem is solved. More or less. Digging is natural and necessary, but I need smaller holes in my lawn, so that I don't fall over, and so that i can fill them in again with relative ease.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Rabbit playpen starter pack -

Very pleased with this product

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Excellent Service and Product -

I spent a long time looking at tunnel options and decided this would be the best although expensive. When it arrived and saw how large the ridges of the tunnel were I wondered if my guinea pigs would use it so I put a folded towel in the bottom for the first couple of days. I forgot the next day but then noticed they were racing up and down it without it! I wish the tunnel was a bit more flexible as it's quite hard connecting a heavy hutch and run and trying to manipulate everything to fit together especially when you're of a more mature age and can't bend down as well as you used to! For the same reason I do struggle with the catch on the door. However the pigs love it and as soon as I've managed to open the door in the morning (they recognise the sound and come running) they bomb down it at great speed in their eagerness to reach fresh grass! .

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


good product but needs a lid/roof - Hertfordshire,

Simple and easy to put together. Rabbits love running through the Zippi tunnel and into the pen. It does need a lid/roof otherwise the rabbits can jump over the walls. Our rabbits are Netherland Dwarfs.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Used panels for enclosure outside door. Works a treat -

We already had the small rabbit run (which the bunnies were not keen on at all) and were looking for panels to construct an enclosure accessible from the door to our garden. As we had found the system that attaches panels together on the run really good, we acquired the double height playpen and together with the panels from the original run managed to build a 'fence' around the area that the bunnies can safely - under supervision - access and play in. They love it and much binkying has occurred.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


A must have -

I have purchased multiple zippi double height (with roof with floor) pens and will soon be adding more. They are easy to assemble - I did it by myself), sturdy, being green they look nice in th garden and you can position the door/ tunnel access wherever you choose. I would recommend these for any bunny owners. I can't have my buns free-range, but these provide great space and security. They are easy to link up to the tunnels and can be repositioned with ease.

1 of 4   Next