Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Runs and Playpens

Back to Product

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 59 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great product - Teresea, Berkshire,

I got this a month ago and glad I did. I have 2 very happy rabbits
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Single Height

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Lionheads pets


A little let down! - Linda,

When I purchased this, I thought the floor came with it. Since it did not, I had to create a bottom for it. I contacted customer service when I received the product and explained that I thought the pictures and videos were misleading. I find the clips hard to get on and not especially tight. All in all, it will get the job done for the quail I am raising.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Double Height

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 8-10 Coturnix Quail pets


Fun and safe bunny run! - Kelsey,

The girls love their new outdoor run! They have enjoyed zipping through their tunnel into their run!
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Lionhead Mixes pets


My Buns love their new run! - Michelle,

I purchased this a few months ago and there was a long delay for delivery but it was worth the wait! It’s very secure and easy to put together. I have peace of mind knowing my Buns are safe with it having a roof and skirt. I definitely recommend purchasing the screw pegs as they do a great job securing it to the ground. You can also configure the run so the openings fit with your existing hutch.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Single Height

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Lionhead Rabbits pets


Happy bunnies! - Mary,

This tunnel gives my two mini lops so much fun and exercise. I have it linking two outdoor spaces for use in the daytime and then put them in a hutch at night. Thank you, great idea.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Mini lop pets


Excellent product - Andrew,

Brilliantly designed product and very well made
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Netherland Dwarf pets


Easy to install and very good quality - Danny,

Wanted to be able to have the hutch on the patio and the run on the grass to stop the grass from being damaged by footfall and the hutch from getting damp, this tunnel provided a very good solution to the problem is well made and easy to fit.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

The reviewer has 2-4 pets


Zippi Tunnel - Jane,

I bought the tunnel to attach my Omlet Eglu and run to my wooden run to give my 2 Guinea Pigs extra space. They love it. It arrived very quickly and was easy to attach.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets


Perfectly designed rabbit playpen - Glenda,

I am so happy with this playpen for my adult rabbit. It's sturdy, well designed, and attractive and I was able to put the whole thing together without too much fuss. I'm also glad I got the underfloor mesh, as she's quite a digger. I also bought an extension and a Zippi rabbit shelter. It's great to know if I need more extensions, they are easy to add on. Absolutely perfect.
Review for: Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Underfloor Mesh - Double Height

The reviewer has 1 Don't know-she's a r pets


Easy to install! - John,

Great product, really easy to install, whatever your set-up is.
Review for: Zippi Tunnel Single with Hutch to Run Connection Kit

Verified Purchase: May 2021 The reviewer has 2-4 pets

1 of 6   Next